Customer Experience

Great deal when you buy for a year!

Review made on: 21/05/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Easy to execute and efficient

Review made on: 19/05/2019

Customer Experience

Good service and simple

Great quick service! Helpful people in customer service. Do not answer phones is my only issue, other than that perfect

Review made on: 17/05/2019

Customer Experience

Just joined. New customer

I've only just joined. I do not have a good feel for how cloud cover are. That said, I had an error in my model details and the customer reps sorted it out straight away. Cost me a small bag of chips.

Review made on: 16/05/2019

Customer Experience

Great

Very easy and affordable.

Review made on: 16/05/2019

Customer Experience

It was cheap

Review made on: 30/04/2019

Customer Experience

Best value for money for level of insurance I wanted

Haven’t had to claim on this yet, so no idea what their customer service is like. Chose it because represented the best value for money for the level of insurance I wanted to buy.

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

meets expectation.

Buy insurance should meet your expectation. The real test is when you try to make a claim.

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Not worth the money

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Easy and quick purchase

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Easy and simple steps and good value for money.

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Very Good

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Cheap, quick and no problems at all

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Very good company, very good service

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Exellent service very easy to set well pleased over all

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent customer service

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Competitive, good value for money

Having been a customer for a while, had no problems renewing my policy with them

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

2nd year with cloud

2nd year with cloud, no experience of claiming but all good so far

Review made on: 27/03/2019

Customer Experience

Recommended

Easy and simple. Reasonable pricing.

Review made on: 27/03/2019

Customer Experience

fast, easy and good price!

Review made on: 26/03/2019

Customer Experience

Great so far

Although I haven’t yet had to make a claim, the purchasing process was super easy, great value, with full coverage.

Review made on: 26/03/2019

Customer Experience

Fantastic

Easy and simple and great price.

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

No fuss easy to do

Easy and quick to do

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Its amazing

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Very pleased so far with service

Straight forward and immediate cover aftercare seems efficient also regarding notification of payments

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Simple and affordable

Great service, very simply and excellent price.

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Good Service

Have used theses for the past 3 years and are happy with the service

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Friendly efficient service

Although I have not had to claim, the price for cover is good.

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Very simple and great cover options

Great cover options, very simple set up and great prices. Only downside is that their website can be a bit confusing to navigate when you have a existing policy.

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Very easy installation and straight forward

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

****

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Really quick and easy service

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Easy and clear.

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Fast customer service... Just what I like 👍

I emailed to change my phone number and bank details and they did it the same day 😁

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent, great service, competitive price.

Very easy to set up. Their customer service is first class, when I had a small query they got back to me within minutes. The pricing is competitive too as my existing gadget insurer wanted to jack my price up by 40%. I would recommend CoverCloud 100%.

Review made on: 29/01/2019

Customer Experience

Ease of purchase

Review made on: 28/01/2019

Customer Experience

great service

Review made on: 27/01/2019

Customer Experience

Very good experience

Review made on: 26/01/2019

Customer Experience

Is absolutely fine and luckily I didn't have to use yet.

Review made on: 26/01/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent support regarding a recent issue with my policy

I had a recent issue with my policy ,the support was rapid and resolved quickly

Review made on: 26/01/2019

Customer Experience

Great customer service

Covercloud customer service was really helpful and speedy when I was charged twice.

Review made on: 24/01/2019

Customer Experience

great value for money

excellent cover and value

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent service. Can’t fault communication.

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Quick and easy

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Easy, affordable, friendly service

Very affordable cover, self explanatory, easy to use website. Very understanding when I missed my 1st payment.

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent, can't fault it!

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Great service

A simple, clear and easy service to deal with. Great customer service and good prices too

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Highly recommended

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Speedy answers and claim sorted in less than 48h

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Easy and quick to renew

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Phone insurance

Fantastic price for phone insurance ..website very easy to use

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Best for phone insurance!

My 3rd year of having insurance with covercloud for my mobile phone. Have only claimed insurance once and they were brilliant. The process was straight forward and simple.So also was renewing my insurance.The price is reasonable, I think they are the best in the field.

Review made on: 18/01/2019

Customer Experience

Top quality service

I have had more than one claim with covercloud, they have always been quick and helpful with my repairs and replacement.

Review made on: 18/01/2019

Customer Experience

Very good.

It was easy to set up my insurance. Ordered my phone and got insurance on it on the day it came. Not given 5 stars as i’ve not damaged my phone and put a claim through to see how the insurance service would be like in that situation. But so far all is good.

Review made on: 16/01/2019

Customer Experience

Good value

Hassel free . Good value for money easy to set up and renewal discounts

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

Paid out on a fair claim albeit a bit slowly

I had to make a claim after having my phone stolen on holiday in Spain and whilst they were a bit slow to find a replacement phone and treated me with suspicion despite having clear evidence of the theft they did handle the claim fairly and replaced my phone

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

Clear and simple set up.

Clear simple guidelines of cover offered by the company, makes it clear what you are getting for your money with an easy set up.

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

It was easy to renew my policy a few weeks ago but then I upgraded the phone and couldn't amend the details online. I emailed and the request was dealt with really well but it would have been better if I could have upgraded online rather than having to exchange several emails.

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

Really easy to sort out, really good price!

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

Great product

All good. would have been 5* if the details of the gadgets being covered were brought forward from last year. it was a pain to have to dig out serial nos/receipts etc again

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

Will get there in the end

So far so good, was a bit tricky getting the claim but got there in the end.

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

Not had to claim yet but cover is great for price

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

good service

Review made on: 03/12/2018

Customer Experience

Yes i will use their services again.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Fast efficient service. Response using the chat function was great.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Great service

Easy to set up. Great price for my gadgets

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Fast and easy

Easy and simple to understand and makes you feel satisfied with the cover.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Reward Premium

This is my second year with this cover and I have not had to make a claim. What would be nice would be a reduced premium, one for not making a claim, and two for renewing my insurance with them. I did communicate with the help centre via email and found them to be very helpful and actually sorted out my inquiry.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Great customer service

Following a renewal of a policy I emailed them as I had a query on a payment. I got an immediate detailed response which cleared up everything. Very impressed.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

👌

Review made on: 01/12/2018

Customer Experience

Signing up to the service was easy and straightforward.

Review made on: 30/11/2018

Customer Experience

None

No contact with customer service for this transaction on line only

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

Best value.

Best value. Quick and easy to use website

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

Cheap and easy

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

Great site and value for money

Nice and easy. Straight forward explanations of what’s covered and what isn’t. Cost effective too.

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

phone insurance

cheaper than other insurances

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

Rock

Review made on: 10/11/2018

Customer Experience

Easy website to navigate and fill in the online form.

Review made on: 29/10/2018

Customer Experience

Great service - competitive pricing

Clear and straightforward process to purchase policy on-line. I required some support from the WebChat help which resolved my issue very quickly.

Review made on: 27/10/2018

Customer Experience

Amazing cover for an amazing price!

Review made on: 25/10/2018

Customer Experience

Fantastic

Easy to set up with all the information you need to hand

Review made on: 25/10/2018

Customer Experience

Easy and simple with in few click

Review made on: 25/10/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent

Very easy company to use and good value cover

Review made on: 25/10/2018

Customer Experience

My upgrade quote was originally rather high for the last month of my policy. especially after being a customer for 3 years. I could not get through on a couple of occasions by telephone and did not receive a call back after leaving several messages.

Review made on: 24/10/2018

Customer Experience

Recommended to everyone

Affordable price and good cover insurance. I hope I won’t need to use it to leave a claim feedback!

Review made on: 23/10/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to sort out

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

good value, great cover.

always a great service and lovely customer service personnel.

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

5 🌟 service at half the price.

Super product.

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to use site and a moderate price and fortunately I can’t rate anymore as I’ve so far never needed to use the claim line

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Great

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Cheapest insurance on the market. Great and speedy service.

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Fantastic insurance which is a must I love it so much

A wonderful product and one that I am so happy to have cannot rate higher

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Read more reviews on Feefo