Customer Experience

Easy to use

Previous experience, good simple and straight forward

Review made on: 29/11/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to set up the policy and quick Good prices and access to customer services

Review made on: 28/11/2020

Customer Experience

Very friendly professional helpful I had a problem finding proof of purchase and he was very helpful helping me get it

Review made on: 28/11/2020

Customer Experience

Great easy service

Great fast service

Review made on: 28/11/2020

Customer Experience

Quick and Easy

So easy to arrange cover and at a very competitive price.

Review made on: 28/11/2020

Customer Experience

Excellent and so simple

Review made on: 28/11/2020

Customer Experience

Quick and easy to renew policy . I did not look anywhere else

Review made on: 28/11/2020

Customer Experience

👍 Cover Cloud.

Have a new galaxy s20+ on contact so did a little shopping about for what looked like the best deal. The Cover Cloud insurance was really quick and easy to set up at a very affordable cost. ( Don't go without cover its not worth it ) So I guess so far so good. 👍

Review made on: 27/11/2020

Customer Experience

I wanted to renew my policy however I was redirected to a web page and it was not clear if the purchase was going to be treated as a new policy or a continuation of the old one.

Review made on: 26/11/2020

Customer Experience

Annoying that IMEI numbers had to be re-entered even though I was renewing with the same two phones as last year. Otherwise no problem.

Review made on: 25/11/2020

Customer Experience

User friendly website and good value.

Easy to set up, and a very good price.

Review made on: 25/11/2020

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Very easy to renew policy via email link. Lets you edit policy if required. Customer service were great adding my discount as i missed applying the discount online myself!

Review made on: 25/11/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to use and much cheaper than 02

Easy to use and competitive

Review made on: 25/11/2020

Customer Experience

Easy and competetive renewal

Review made on: 25/11/2020

Customer Experience

Covercloud are the best !!

They are a fantastic company I have been with them for many a year Need to ask them questions about any matter to do with the policy they are so willing to help and explain everything in detail I couldn’t ask for a better company and they are reasonable with their prices So thank you very much !!

Review made on: 25/11/2020

Customer Experience

Does What It Says On The Tin!

Straightforward, no fuss, always prompt to reply. Will use again.

Review made on: 25/11/2020

Customer Experience

Good but with confusing renewaloffer

Overall I find the insurance to be satisfactory, it covers everything I wanted it to cover at a good price. The only reason I didn't rate it five starts as I got an email saying that I would get 10% off my renewal if I used a code in the email. I was then expecting to pay 10% less than I did last year (which would make sense as then my device is then one year older) but then they had actually put the prices up so my 10% off only took me back to the price I paid last year.

Review made on: 30/10/2020

Customer Experience

Great cover

Good level of cover at a sensible price, gives peace of mind.

Review made on: 29/10/2020

Customer Experience

Impressive

This is my 3rd year of insuring all the various family Apple ‘gadgets’ with CoverCloud. I continue to be very impressed at their prompt & courteous service. The attention to detail is great. It’s not by any manner of means the cheapest but having had to make a claim in the first year I can only say it’s worth every penny. It’s excellent service all round. I would not look elsewhere. Thoroughly recommend.

Review made on: 29/10/2020

Customer Experience

Ok

Everthing appears ok.

Review made on: 29/10/2020

Customer Experience

Fantastic service

Nothing was to much trouble and after I had purchased and realised I had selected the wrong cover, One email to them and all sorted! Highly recommended..

Review made on: 05/10/2020

Customer Experience

Very good service easy to take out cover for your device

Great service by miles.

Review made on: 05/10/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to set up

Easy to set up all your gadgets in one package. Just hope if I need to claim, it is easy too.

Review made on: 01/10/2020

Customer Experience

Gadget insurance

Great service, easy to navigate web site and very quick to reply to an email enquiry I had. I would recommend their service.

Review made on: 30/09/2020

Customer Experience

Prompt response ! Thank you!

Review made on: 30/09/2020

Customer Experience

magic service

Review made on: 30/09/2020

Customer Experience

Great cover

Excellent value insurance

Review made on: 16/09/2020

Customer Experience

All seemed ok they notified me in good time and waited for me to renew my insurance because I had passed my renewal date and started on the exact date

Review made on: 15/09/2020

Customer Experience

Helpful!

Really helpful and quick service.

Review made on: 10/09/2020

Customer Experience

Quick and easy cover

Great Cover easy to arrange.

Review made on: 10/09/2020

Customer Experience

Great company, have used more than once and would continue to again 🙌

Fantastic customer support 🙌

Review made on: 10/09/2020

Customer Experience

Great, hassle free service!

Great service, quick and hassle free from start to finish! Satisfied customer!

Review made on: 03/09/2020

Customer Experience

Easy, speedy, job done!

Just very easy to deal with. It only took a few minutes to sort out

Review made on: 03/09/2020

Customer Experience

Perfect mobile phone insurance !

Easy to renew and just the insurance I needed for my mobile!

Review made on: 03/09/2020

Customer Experience

Excellent service and quick responses to our enquiries!! The gentleman who responded to our emails was very efficient, thank you!! Will certainly recommend you to a friend!!

Review made on: 03/09/2020

Customer Experience

Simple process. Good price - and kind discount for renewing with them. Thank You.

Review made on: 01/09/2020

Customer Experience

Great value insurance

Good value insurance. I recently upgraded my phone and needed cover on it. I found this company and the price was great so I bought a policy.

Review made on: 31/08/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to buy online cover

Review made on: 31/08/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to set up.

Easy to set up haven't made claim yet, hoping i won't need too.

Review made on: 31/08/2020

Customer Experience

Excellent service and dealt with a cracked screen repair during lockdown.

Review made on: 11/08/2020

Customer Experience

got the insurance I needed

It was very easy to arrange

Review made on: 25/07/2020

Customer Experience

I would definitely recommend

Review made on: 22/07/2020

Customer Experience

Top insurance company.

Very good, i've been with them for acouple of years now for insurance on my bridge camera, and i've used them 2 years ago also to make a claim, and they were good about it. They are quick to reply to any queries on their webchat on their website. I can but only recommend them.

Review made on: 22/07/2020

Customer Experience

Quick, efficient, and competitive price

Quick and simple to set up. I started a brand new policy for a new phone, thinking it would take a while to cancel the old policy - they responded within an hour, and were very efficient.

Review made on: 22/07/2020

Customer Experience

It’s how you handle the claim

I can only rate three stars as the real test is how they handle a claim should I need to make one. If I do then I will re-evaluate my rating. The setting up process was fine,

Review made on: 22/07/2020

Customer Experience

No hassel decision

I really appreciate that I found Covercloud when I did as it provides the same cover for cheaper. I was with a well known bank before and although it was okay they kept putting up the price randomly which is what caused me to leave.

Review made on: 23/06/2020

Customer Experience

Good value helpful staff

Review made on: 23/06/2020

Customer Experience

Super quick turnaround

The initial questions were long winded as I only dropped my phone and broke the screen. I was in a panic about being without a phone but I posted late Monday and had it back early Wednesday , being able to register photos previous to sending I think helped

Review made on: 20/06/2020

Customer Experience

It was the best for the money and came recommended

I would recommend it as I was recommended this insurance by a long standing customer

Review made on: 24/05/2020

Customer Experience

Simple no hassle cover for my gadgets

All done online simply and quickly without any fuss. T&Cs are clear so you can see what you are getting and not getting. You can pay up front for the whole year (unlike other providers) or you can pay monthly by DD. Because it is done online you don’t have to speak to someone who tries to sell you some other product. I was happy with the cost of the cover. I have used their services for a few years now and have investigated other providers. Cover Cloud so far has always come out on top.

Review made on: 23/05/2020

Customer Experience

Happy...

Quick painless and happy 😃 end user

Review made on: 23/05/2020

Customer Experience

Renew

Just renewed my insurance with Cloud Cover, glad to be looking after my phone for a second year.

Review made on: 30/04/2020

Customer Experience

Excellent communication and helped me sort my correct documentation

Review made on: 27/04/2020

Customer Experience

Excellent cover provided at an exceptional price compared to similar websites. Well worth getting insurance for your phone from CoverCloud.

Review made on: 27/04/2020

Customer Experience

Quick and easy

Clear information, easy to understand and very easy to set up. A few more tailored options would be good though.

Review made on: 27/04/2020

Read more reviews on Feefo