Customer Experience

Great cover

Excellent value insurance

Review made on: 16/09/2020

Customer Experience

All seemed ok they notified me in good time and waited for me to renew my insurance because I had passed my renewal date and started on the exact date

Review made on: 15/09/2020

Customer Experience

Helpful!

Really helpful and quick service.

Review made on: 10/09/2020

Customer Experience

Quick and easy cover

Great Cover easy to arrange.

Review made on: 10/09/2020

Customer Experience

Great company, have used more than once and would continue to again 🙌

Fantastic customer support 🙌

Review made on: 10/09/2020

Customer Experience

Great, hassle free service!

Great service, quick and hassle free from start to finish! Satisfied customer!

Review made on: 03/09/2020

Customer Experience

Easy, speedy, job done!

Just very easy to deal with. It only took a few minutes to sort out

Review made on: 03/09/2020

Customer Experience

Perfect mobile phone insurance !

Easy to renew and just the insurance I needed for my mobile!

Review made on: 03/09/2020

Customer Experience

Excellent service and quick responses to our enquiries!! The gentleman who responded to our emails was very efficient, thank you!! Will certainly recommend you to a friend!!

Review made on: 03/09/2020

Customer Experience

Simple process. Good price - and kind discount for renewing with them. Thank You.

Review made on: 01/09/2020

Customer Experience

Great value insurance

Good value insurance. I recently upgraded my phone and needed cover on it. I found this company and the price was great so I bought a policy.

Review made on: 31/08/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to buy online cover

Review made on: 31/08/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to set up.

Easy to set up haven't made claim yet, hoping i won't need too.

Review made on: 31/08/2020

Customer Experience

Excellent service and dealt with a cracked screen repair during lockdown.

Review made on: 11/08/2020

Customer Experience

got the insurance I needed

It was very easy to arrange

Review made on: 25/07/2020

Customer Experience

I would definitely recommend

Review made on: 22/07/2020

Customer Experience

Top insurance company.

Very good, i've been with them for acouple of years now for insurance on my bridge camera, and i've used them 2 years ago also to make a claim, and they were good about it. They are quick to reply to any queries on their webchat on their website. I can but only recommend them.

Review made on: 22/07/2020

Customer Experience

Quick, efficient, and competitive price

Quick and simple to set up. I started a brand new policy for a new phone, thinking it would take a while to cancel the old policy - they responded within an hour, and were very efficient.

Review made on: 22/07/2020

Customer Experience

It’s how you handle the claim

I can only rate three stars as the real test is how they handle a claim should I need to make one. If I do then I will re-evaluate my rating. The setting up process was fine,

Review made on: 22/07/2020

Customer Experience

No hassel decision

I really appreciate that I found Covercloud when I did as it provides the same cover for cheaper. I was with a well known bank before and although it was okay they kept putting up the price randomly which is what caused me to leave.

Review made on: 23/06/2020

Customer Experience

Good value helpful staff

Review made on: 23/06/2020

Customer Experience

Super quick turnaround

The initial questions were long winded as I only dropped my phone and broke the screen. I was in a panic about being without a phone but I posted late Monday and had it back early Wednesday , being able to register photos previous to sending I think helped

Review made on: 20/06/2020

Customer Experience

It was the best for the money and came recommended

I would recommend it as I was recommended this insurance by a long standing customer

Review made on: 24/05/2020

Customer Experience

Simple no hassle cover for my gadgets

All done online simply and quickly without any fuss. T&Cs are clear so you can see what you are getting and not getting. You can pay up front for the whole year (unlike other providers) or you can pay monthly by DD. Because it is done online you don’t have to speak to someone who tries to sell you some other product. I was happy with the cost of the cover. I have used their services for a few years now and have investigated other providers. Cover Cloud so far has always come out on top.

Review made on: 23/05/2020

Customer Experience

Happy...

Quick painless and happy 😃 end user

Review made on: 23/05/2020

Customer Experience

Renew

Just renewed my insurance with Cloud Cover, glad to be looking after my phone for a second year.

Review made on: 30/04/2020

Customer Experience

Excellent communication and helped me sort my correct documentation

Review made on: 27/04/2020

Customer Experience

Excellent cover provided at an exceptional price compared to similar websites. Well worth getting insurance for your phone from CoverCloud.

Review made on: 27/04/2020

Customer Experience

Quick and easy

Clear information, easy to understand and very easy to set up. A few more tailored options would be good though.

Review made on: 27/04/2020

Customer Experience

Just brought this insurance

Review made on: 07/03/2020

Customer Experience

Very easy website to navigate, following process and purchasing the insurance.

Review made on: 14/02/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to navigate to renew policy for another year.

Review made on: 13/02/2020

Customer Experience

Very easy to use and get my cover

Review made on: 10/02/2020

Customer Experience

easy to use website and quick

Review made on: 04/02/2020

Customer Experience

Quick dispatch and delivery. Competitive prices

Review made on: 03/02/2020

Customer Experience

great value insurance

easy to purchase competitive insurance

Review made on: 03/02/2020

Customer Experience

Very good service

Renewal was easy and I got a prompt and helpful reply to my query about my cover.

Review made on: 31/01/2020

Customer Experience

pretty good

Review made on: 31/01/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to use and on-line staff were really helpful

Review made on: 31/01/2020

Customer Experience

Please check your policies carefully

Make sure you fully check your policy paperwork even if its a renewal. I renewed my insurance for my iphone X for the 2nd year back in July 2019. I didn't check the paperwork as it was a continuing policy and the previous year had been correct. A friend asked about what insurance I had got so I had a look at my email confirmation to find they had actually insured an iphone 8 but with my iphone X serial number!! I emailed them to ask them to amend it as they said they couldn't. They had to cancel that policy, refund what was left on it and set up a new policy. I pointed out that I wouldn't have been covered if I had had to claim on the policy so I shouldn't have to pay for it. They said I would have been covered. Obviously we will never know as I didn't need to claim, thankfully. But I'm glad I didn't need to as who knows what would the outcome have been. Please everyone check all your policies carefully.

Review made on: 12/01/2020

Customer Experience

Very informative regarding costs, what's covered and excess required. Hassle free set up.

Review made on: 10/01/2020

Customer Experience

Great cover and easy to aply.

Review made on: 10/01/2020

Customer Experience

great service all helpful from Clare

Review made on: 09/01/2020

Customer Experience

Quick response

Review made on: 09/01/2020

Customer Experience

Great service for great price.

Great service for a great price. Added the fairphone 3 cover on for me. Not everyone will offer cover for a fairphone but these guys were accommodating. Hopefully won't have to actually claim on insurance.

Review made on: 09/01/2020

Customer Experience

Fast response to query

I had a query over the price of my policy. It was resolved quickly and courteously with no fuss whatsoever. I would highly recommend

Review made on: 09/01/2020

Customer Experience

Confusing to renew

The cover is ok but the renewal process is clunky and confusing.

Review made on: 09/01/2020

Customer Experience

All good

Haven't needed to make a claim yet, so not if that process works well, but from a purchasing the insurance side, then all good. Price is "ok" but it looks like all gadget insurance is generally expensive, so can't complain on the price.

Review made on: 09/01/2020

Customer Experience

easy renewal procedure - very pleased with service

Review made on: 06/01/2020

Customer Experience

Easy Peasey

This is good cover, easily sorted with no hassle.

Review made on: 05/01/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to use, good service

Fanstastic. Used once to claim, very easy, no problems

Review made on: 26/12/2019

Customer Experience

Time will tell

I have bought the cover but not used it so can’t really say if good or bad. It’s seem good policy for great price, time will tell

Review made on: 23/12/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent service

I have used Covercloud for 3 years now and they have always been brilliant. They sort my queries quickly and well too. My phone fell and the screen smashed to bit but was pleasantly surprised to have it fixed and returned to me within 48 hours. Excellent.

Review made on: 21/12/2019

Customer Experience

Great service

The cover I needed for my new iPhone, professional and helpful staff.

Review made on: 21/12/2019

Customer Experience

Very easy to renew

Very easy to renew policy

Review made on: 18/12/2019

Customer Experience

Used covercloud as they were cheaper and better than insurance offered when purchased phone

Review made on: 18/12/2019

Customer Experience

Very good very helpful

Is very easy to join

Review made on: 18/12/2019

Customer Experience

Good service

Good service

Review made on: 18/12/2019

Customer Experience

Everything! Quick and easy online service

Review made on: 18/12/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Excellent service. Very prompt response to enquiry for quote to add to existing policy. Same person emailed and followed it all through so perfect continuity. I have made claim in previous years gone by and had similar experience. Thoroughly recommend.

Review made on: 18/12/2019

Customer Experience

Talk to real people

Been with CoverCloud before. After arranging cover online I had to do an online chat due to an error I’d made. The guy was incredibly friendly and helped put things right. GREAT COMPANY

Review made on: 18/12/2019

Customer Experience

Always ready to help and support would recommend every time

Very good and very reliable always happy to help

Review made on: 18/12/2019

Customer Experience

Very easy to deal with, and couldn't be more helpful when you have an issue.

Review made on: 18/12/2019

Customer Experience

Recommended

It was a decent price and easy to renew for my new device. Also having had my phone stolen whilst on holiday in Spain previously, they did a good job in replacing it.

Review made on: 18/12/2019

Customer Experience

Best gadget insurance company

I would recommend covercloud to everyone. They were very supportive and helpful. My MacBook was not recoverable and therefore they settled my case with current market price. Everyone from online chat to phone call advisor were really helpful.

Review made on: 18/12/2019

Customer Experience

Issues resolved

Original issues now resolved happy customer

Review made on: 11/12/2019

Customer Experience

Happy with how easy it was to get cover for my mobile online

Review made on: 14/11/2019

Customer Experience

Very competitive pricing

So far I haven't had to make a claim but Cover Cloud offer very competitive prices and the best I could find online.

Review made on: 11/11/2019

Customer Experience

No issues at all, I’ve not had to use them for insurance yet

Review made on: 11/11/2019

Customer Experience

Review

Great, affordable insurance

Review made on: 11/11/2019

Customer Experience

nice and easy

Review made on: 11/11/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Recommend-easy to contact for changes etc

Review made on: 11/11/2019

Customer Experience

One of the cheapest online companies who would insure my phone even though it's not brand new.

Review made on: 11/11/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent value.

Easy to set up and low priced. They send a message when the payment is taken.

Review made on: 09/11/2019

Customer Experience

Good price and service

Great service and good proce

Review made on: 08/11/2019

Customer Experience

Best company ever

Love Covercloud brilliant company Always so helpful in all aspects ie Whether cancelling a policy and renewing a new policy and very fair prices . Thank you couldn’t get any better !!!

Review made on: 08/11/2019

Customer Experience

Easy to set up and when i needed to speak to customer services it was easy.

Review made on: 08/11/2019

Customer Experience

Great service

Really impressed with my cover cloud experience it’s Cher reliable and just overall a stress free insurance policy now I don’t feel anxious as soon as I get my phone out

Review made on: 08/11/2019

Customer Experience

Happy

Quick and easy to set up

Review made on: 08/11/2019

Customer Experience

I havent had to claim yet but its been pretty easy. Will update once i make a claim etc

Review made on: 08/11/2019

Customer Experience

Good price to cover new phone

I took this poli y out when I got my new upgrade. Luckily I haven't had to claim. Received cover by email

Review made on: 21/10/2019

Read more reviews on Feefo