Customer Experience

Issues resolved

Original issues now resolved happy customer

Review made on: 11/12/2019

Customer Experience

Happy with how easy it was to get cover for my mobile online

Review made on: 14/11/2019

Customer Experience

Very competitive pricing

So far I haven't had to make a claim but Cover Cloud offer very competitive prices and the best I could find online.

Review made on: 11/11/2019

Customer Experience

No issues at all, I’ve not had to use them for insurance yet

Review made on: 11/11/2019

Customer Experience

Review

Great, affordable insurance

Review made on: 11/11/2019

Customer Experience

nice and easy

Review made on: 11/11/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Recommend-easy to contact for changes etc

Review made on: 11/11/2019

Customer Experience

One of the cheapest online companies who would insure my phone even though it's not brand new.

Review made on: 11/11/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent value.

Easy to set up and low priced. They send a message when the payment is taken.

Review made on: 09/11/2019

Customer Experience

Good price and service

Great service and good proce

Review made on: 08/11/2019

Customer Experience

Best company ever

Love Covercloud brilliant company Always so helpful in all aspects ie Whether cancelling a policy and renewing a new policy and very fair prices . Thank you couldn’t get any better !!!

Review made on: 08/11/2019

Customer Experience

Easy to set up and when i needed to speak to customer services it was easy.

Review made on: 08/11/2019

Customer Experience

Great service

Really impressed with my cover cloud experience it’s Cher reliable and just overall a stress free insurance policy now I don’t feel anxious as soon as I get my phone out

Review made on: 08/11/2019

Customer Experience

Happy

Quick and easy to set up

Review made on: 08/11/2019

Customer Experience

I havent had to claim yet but its been pretty easy. Will update once i make a claim etc

Review made on: 08/11/2019

Customer Experience

Good price to cover new phone

I took this poli y out when I got my new upgrade. Luckily I haven't had to claim. Received cover by email

Review made on: 21/10/2019

Customer Experience

Have used for a few years and claimed twice.. they paid no problem.

Have used CoverCloud for a few years now, I have had to claim twice from my policy and each time the process has been pretty easy and they paid up.... 5*

Review made on: 16/09/2019

Customer Experience

Very efficient and helpful. Good cover.

Review made on: 02/09/2019

Customer Experience

My honest opinion and feedback for mobile insurance by Cover Cloud

I bought the premium mobile insurance with £50 excess. I think Cover cloud should re-assess their relationship with Direct Group who handles their claims. I had to make a claim and my experience was poor (compared to previous experiences with other insurance companies) It said my claim will be handled within 48h. I provided all related documents immediately. 48h later I had to chase a response. Long waiting times for the call centre ( Direct Group), first advisor promised me he'll personally take care and call me within 1-2 hours.... he never did. The second advisor was unhelpful and kept on creating obstacles for processing my claim. The 3rd advisor (I had to follow up again!) was brilliant - efficient, polite and a great customer experience overall. It took them a whole week to send me mobile phone replacement (since the beginning of the claim), way too long without a smartphone and much longer compared to their competitors (bare in mind I was ready with all the documents immediately, so the claim was not delayed because of me at all). I hope this review sets realistic expectations to future customers. I still think the premium is somewhat good value and I will continue the cover period, but certainly I'm not too impressed.

Review made on: 02/09/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent service!

I was very pleased with the simplicity of renewing my insurance on line and consequently with the reduction of the renewal price. I will of course recommend this company to others.

Review made on: 29/08/2019

Customer Experience

Mobile insurance made easy

Easy process and great customer service

Review made on: 28/08/2019

Customer Experience

Great service

Review made on: 27/08/2019

Customer Experience

Extremely Helpful

Insurance bought smoothly and efficiently. No need to claim as yet (and hopefully I won't) but it give me faith if I need to in the future.

Review made on: 27/08/2019

Customer Experience

Fast and efficient service

Really fast and efficient service that gives you peace of mind

Review made on: 27/08/2019

Customer Experience

Easy process for insuring phones

Review made on: 27/08/2019

Customer Experience

as above

Perfectly adequate

Review made on: 27/08/2019

Customer Experience

yes they were good and pleasant.

Review made on: 27/08/2019

Customer Experience

Good value cover

Easy to sign up. Good price

Review made on: 27/08/2019

Customer Experience

They got back to me within 24hours to say my proof of purchase was accepted

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

Easy to renew policy

Easy to buy and renew policy. Great cover for the price. Will definitely recommend and consider cover cloud again when renewal comes around for my iphone 8!

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

Very Helpful

Really helpful & quick responses.

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

Perfect thank you

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

Good insurance

Very simple website to use, fairly priced insurance that covers everything I need but hopefully never have to make a claim

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent service with competitive cost.

Professional, knowledgeable, speedy.

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

The price was pretty good consiering i got the best policy they had, I had to change my direct debit a few times and overall the customer service was pretty good. Would reccomend.

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

Quick and efficient, good value

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

Brilliant service

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

Easy to use Webb site, fair pricing, I would recommend CoverCloud

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent service!

Great products with hassle free set up and great customer service, would recommend this to anyone!

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

Recommended

Easy to use . Very reasonable price

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

Yes i would recommend them and use them again

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

Easy to make insurance and pay ! But I never claimed I don't really know if I'm going g to need user one day ! But only that day I will know if is good our not !at the moment 5 star

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

Easy to get.

Was easy to obtain.

Review made on: 24/08/2019

Customer Experience

Great!

Really quick and easy to get my phone insurance!

Review made on: 29/07/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent service from the staff when you can get to speak to someone and at competitive prices however the process of getting to actually talk to someone to discuss your personal insurance needs or requirements could greatly be improved - having to Email a request for someone to call you is not the way I consider to do business in 2019 especially when I may be wishing to place business with them - please get more telephone operators

Review made on: 22/07/2019

Customer Experience

Happy with the purchasing process

Easy purchase process and decent price compared to others. Haven't had to go through a claims process yet but I now have three decided insured with these guys.

Review made on: 19/07/2019

Customer Experience

Faultless. Fantastic Service!!

I recently had to make a claim with CoverCloud for another gadget (cracked screen) and the fast high-quality service I received when having my claim handled meant that I did not even shop around for quotes for insurance when I purchased a new iPad as I was blown away by the service I had received. 5 Stars.

Review made on: 18/07/2019

Customer Experience

Nice and easy to set up

Review made on: 18/07/2019

Customer Experience

Very quick and easy even for an old fogey like me.

Review made on: 16/07/2019

Customer Experience

Everytime I had a question they answered straight away.

Review made on: 16/07/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent, easy online service

Excellent, easy online service. No problems so far!

Review made on: 16/07/2019

Customer Experience

Easy to sign up found the company great so far!

Review made on: 16/07/2019

Customer Experience

Quick service.

Review made on: 14/07/2019

Customer Experience

Quick and affordable

Nice quick process and it was very affordable

Review made on: 11/07/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Excellent service from an excellent company. Claims procedure could not be easier. Quick efficient processes. Staff excellent to deal with very friendly and knowledgeable

Review made on: 11/07/2019

Customer Experience

Great customer service

Great customer service. I made a few mistakes when filling in the details and did a live chat several time and they were very helpful every time ....definitely recommend

Review made on: 11/07/2019

Customer Experience

Quick and efficient.

Review made on: 11/07/2019

Customer Experience

Great deal when you buy for a year!

Review made on: 21/05/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Easy to execute and efficient

Review made on: 19/05/2019

Customer Experience

Good service and simple

Great quick service! Helpful people in customer service. Do not answer phones is my only issue, other than that perfect

Review made on: 17/05/2019

Customer Experience

Just joined. New customer

I've only just joined. I do not have a good feel for how cloud cover are. That said, I had an error in my model details and the customer reps sorted it out straight away. Cost me a small bag of chips.

Review made on: 16/05/2019

Customer Experience

Great

Very easy and affordable.

Review made on: 16/05/2019

Customer Experience

It was cheap

Review made on: 30/04/2019

Customer Experience

Best value for money for level of insurance I wanted

Haven’t had to claim on this yet, so no idea what their customer service is like. Chose it because represented the best value for money for the level of insurance I wanted to buy.

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

meets expectation.

Buy insurance should meet your expectation. The real test is when you try to make a claim.

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Not worth the money

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Easy and quick purchase

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Easy and simple steps and good value for money.

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Very Good

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Cheap, quick and no problems at all

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Very good company, very good service

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Exellent service very easy to set well pleased over all

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent customer service

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

Competitive, good value for money

Having been a customer for a while, had no problems renewing my policy with them

Review made on: 28/03/2019

Customer Experience

2nd year with cloud

2nd year with cloud, no experience of claiming but all good so far

Review made on: 27/03/2019

Customer Experience

Recommended

Easy and simple. Reasonable pricing.

Review made on: 27/03/2019

Customer Experience

fast, easy and good price!

Review made on: 26/03/2019

Customer Experience

Great so far

Although I haven’t yet had to make a claim, the purchasing process was super easy, great value, with full coverage.

Review made on: 26/03/2019

Customer Experience

Fantastic

Easy and simple and great price.

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

No fuss easy to do

Easy and quick to do

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Its amazing

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Very pleased so far with service

Straight forward and immediate cover aftercare seems efficient also regarding notification of payments

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Simple and affordable

Great service, very simply and excellent price.

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Good Service

Have used theses for the past 3 years and are happy with the service

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Friendly efficient service

Although I have not had to claim, the price for cover is good.

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Very simple and great cover options

Great cover options, very simple set up and great prices. Only downside is that their website can be a bit confusing to navigate when you have a existing policy.

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Very easy installation and straight forward

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

****

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Really quick and easy service

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Easy and clear.

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Fast customer service... Just what I like 👍

I emailed to change my phone number and bank details and they did it the same day 😁

Review made on: 25/03/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent, great service, competitive price.

Very easy to set up. Their customer service is first class, when I had a small query they got back to me within minutes. The pricing is competitive too as my existing gadget insurer wanted to jack my price up by 40%. I would recommend CoverCloud 100%.

Review made on: 29/01/2019

Read more reviews on Feefo