Customer Experience

Excellent, great service, competitive price.

Very easy to set up. Their customer service is first class, when I had a small query they got back to me within minutes. The pricing is competitive too as my existing gadget insurer wanted to jack my price up by 40%. I would recommend CoverCloud 100%.

Review made on: 29/01/2019

Customer Experience

Ease of purchase

Review made on: 28/01/2019

Customer Experience

great service

Review made on: 27/01/2019

Customer Experience

Very good experience

Review made on: 26/01/2019

Customer Experience

Is absolutely fine and luckily I didn't have to use yet.

Review made on: 26/01/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent support regarding a recent issue with my policy

I had a recent issue with my policy ,the support was rapid and resolved quickly

Review made on: 26/01/2019

Customer Experience

Great customer service

Covercloud customer service was really helpful and speedy when I was charged twice.

Review made on: 24/01/2019

Customer Experience

great value for money

excellent cover and value

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent service. Can’t fault communication.

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Quick and easy

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Easy, affordable, friendly service

Very affordable cover, self explanatory, easy to use website. Very understanding when I missed my 1st payment.

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Excellent, can't fault it!

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Great service

A simple, clear and easy service to deal with. Great customer service and good prices too

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Highly recommended

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Speedy answers and claim sorted in less than 48h

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Easy and quick to renew

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Phone insurance

Fantastic price for phone insurance ..website very easy to use

Review made on: 23/01/2019

Customer Experience

Best for phone insurance!

My 3rd year of having insurance with covercloud for my mobile phone. Have only claimed insurance once and they were brilliant. The process was straight forward and simple.So also was renewing my insurance.The price is reasonable, I think they are the best in the field.

Review made on: 18/01/2019

Customer Experience

Top quality service

I have had more than one claim with covercloud, they have always been quick and helpful with my repairs and replacement.

Review made on: 18/01/2019

Customer Experience

Very good.

It was easy to set up my insurance. Ordered my phone and got insurance on it on the day it came. Not given 5 stars as i’ve not damaged my phone and put a claim through to see how the insurance service would be like in that situation. But so far all is good.

Review made on: 16/01/2019

Customer Experience

Good value

Hassel free . Good value for money easy to set up and renewal discounts

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

Paid out on a fair claim albeit a bit slowly

I had to make a claim after having my phone stolen on holiday in Spain and whilst they were a bit slow to find a replacement phone and treated me with suspicion despite having clear evidence of the theft they did handle the claim fairly and replaced my phone

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

Clear and simple set up.

Clear simple guidelines of cover offered by the company, makes it clear what you are getting for your money with an easy set up.

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

It was easy to renew my policy a few weeks ago but then I upgraded the phone and couldn't amend the details online. I emailed and the request was dealt with really well but it would have been better if I could have upgraded online rather than having to exchange several emails.

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

Really easy to sort out, really good price!

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

Great product

All good. would have been 5* if the details of the gadgets being covered were brought forward from last year. it was a pain to have to dig out serial nos/receipts etc again

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

Will get there in the end

So far so good, was a bit tricky getting the claim but got there in the end.

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

Not had to claim yet but cover is great for price

Review made on: 15/01/2019

Customer Experience

good service

Review made on: 03/12/2018

Customer Experience

Yes i will use their services again.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Fast efficient service. Response using the chat function was great.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Great service

Easy to set up. Great price for my gadgets

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Fast and easy

Easy and simple to understand and makes you feel satisfied with the cover.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Reward Premium

This is my second year with this cover and I have not had to make a claim. What would be nice would be a reduced premium, one for not making a claim, and two for renewing my insurance with them. I did communicate with the help centre via email and found them to be very helpful and actually sorted out my inquiry.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Great customer service

Following a renewal of a policy I emailed them as I had a query on a payment. I got an immediate detailed response which cleared up everything. Very impressed.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

👌

Review made on: 01/12/2018

Customer Experience

Signing up to the service was easy and straightforward.

Review made on: 30/11/2018

Customer Experience

None

No contact with customer service for this transaction on line only

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

Best value.

Best value. Quick and easy to use website

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

Cheap and easy

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

Great site and value for money

Nice and easy. Straight forward explanations of what’s covered and what isn’t. Cost effective too.

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

phone insurance

cheaper than other insurances

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

Rock

Review made on: 10/11/2018

Customer Experience

Easy website to navigate and fill in the online form.

Review made on: 29/10/2018

Customer Experience

Great service - competitive pricing

Clear and straightforward process to purchase policy on-line. I required some support from the WebChat help which resolved my issue very quickly.

Review made on: 27/10/2018

Customer Experience

Amazing cover for an amazing price!

Review made on: 25/10/2018

Customer Experience

Fantastic

Easy to set up with all the information you need to hand

Review made on: 25/10/2018

Customer Experience

Easy and simple with in few click

Review made on: 25/10/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent

Very easy company to use and good value cover

Review made on: 25/10/2018

Customer Experience

My upgrade quote was originally rather high for the last month of my policy. especially after being a customer for 3 years. I could not get through on a couple of occasions by telephone and did not receive a call back after leaving several messages.

Review made on: 24/10/2018

Customer Experience

Recommended to everyone

Affordable price and good cover insurance. I hope I won’t need to use it to leave a claim feedback!

Review made on: 23/10/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to sort out

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

good value, great cover.

always a great service and lovely customer service personnel.

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

5 🌟 service at half the price.

Super product.

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to use site and a moderate price and fortunately I can’t rate anymore as I’ve so far never needed to use the claim line

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Great

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Cheapest insurance on the market. Great and speedy service.

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Fantastic insurance which is a must I love it so much

A wonderful product and one that I am so happy to have cannot rate higher

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

it was easy to buy, haven't used it, so can't judge the service yet.

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to get online

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

iPhone insurance

I’ve not had to use them to claim anything so I can’t give feedback on that, quote was reasonable this is the 2nd year I have gone with these

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Very informative

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Great insurance

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent product

Really easy to use, very well priced really happy and pleased thank you

Review made on: 10/09/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent quote

Very pleased with the quote we received, the website was easy to use.

Review made on: 01/10/2018

Customer Experience

Highly Recommend

Process was simple and efficient, I was covered within minutes. Online account space is easy to use and document upload was straightforward.

Review made on: 27/09/2018

Customer Experience

Good

It is good

Review made on: 24/09/2018

Customer Experience

Happy Customer

I have just renewed for another year with a 10% discount. Half the price of Knowhow cover and other Gadget Insurance companies. Easy to apply for and straightforward. Not had to make a claim as yet (fingers crossed) so hope Customer Service is just as good.

Review made on: 27/09/2018

Customer Experience

The package was clear and transparent. You knew what was going to be covered without having to look far..reasonable price too I believe.

Review made on: 24/09/2018

Customer Experience

Great service

Yes the app was easy to follow and understand .

Review made on: 24/09/2018

Customer Experience

Way and simple

It was simple and easy to use.

Review made on: 24/09/2018

Customer Experience

Simple, easy

Review made on: 22/09/2018

Customer Experience

My money saving 2nd empire ...it mean i always check voucher on cloud voucher and i always save money. So its my 2nd empire to take decisions.

Review made on: 21/09/2018

Customer Experience

Very good and responsive customer service.

Review made on: 21/09/2018

Customer Experience

Would recommend

Review made on: 21/09/2018

Customer Experience

Quick process to renew cover.

Review made on: 16/09/2018

Customer Experience

New phone, new insurance.

All I have done is purchase the insurance for my new mobile phone. Should anything happen to it and I have to make a claim, depending on the outcome and response of CoverCloud, I might have a stronger opinion of how they performed. At present all they have done is sell me insurance. I hope I don't have to claim and if I do that they will be generous.

Review made on: 10/09/2018

Customer Experience

Good value for money

The service was a good price and offered the best cover

Review made on: 10/09/2018

Customer Experience

Fine I- fine got through on line in the end

Prefer not to say

Review made on: 08/09/2018

Customer Experience

too busy

Review made on: 07/09/2018

Customer Experience

I love covercloud insurance company, they dealt with my claim swiftly quickly, price is affordable. Covercloud is a good insurance company. Thanks covercloud

Review made on: 07/09/2018

Customer Experience

10% off to renew so better than last time

Review made on: 04/09/2018

Customer Experience

Good service as always.

Review made on: 03/09/2018

Customer Experience

Great cover and great price

Great cover at a reasonable price! They have UK customer services.

Review made on: 03/09/2018

Customer Experience

Renewal of my phone insurance was more complicated than expected.

Renewal of my mobile phone insurance was far more complicated than i expected. Nothing had changed from last year, so i expected simple renewal. Technical issues caused the schedule certificate to be unclear and i had to contact the technical team to correct it. I also expected the copies of my uploaded proof of purchase to be automatically applied to the renewed policy but i had to contact the admin team to request this

Review made on: 02/09/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to get a good quote

Very easy to use and a competitive quote

Review made on: 02/09/2018

Customer Experience

Competitive Insurance, good value.

Easy to use Webb site, and I had a prompt answer to my ema8l question.

Review made on: 02/09/2018

Customer Experience

Very good

Review made on: 02/09/2018

Customer Experience

Thumbs up

Easy to use, and easy to speak to on the phone.

Review made on: 01/09/2018

Customer Experience

great buy

clear website and good customer service.

Review made on: 01/09/2018

Customer Experience

Brilliant Service

Great website, easy to use. Simple purchase method. Wonderful, quick help from a kind and efficient member of staff. Would highly recommend! Thank You!

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

No problems here with purchasing

Straight forward and explained nicely when taking cover out.

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Read more reviews on Feefo