Customer Experience

Easy to use

Previous experience, good simple and straight forward

Review made on: 29/11/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to set up the policy and quick Good prices and access to customer services

Review made on: 28/11/2020

Customer Experience

Very friendly professional helpful I had a problem finding proof of purchase and he was very helpful helping me get it

Review made on: 28/11/2020

Customer Experience

Great easy service

Great fast service

Review made on: 28/11/2020

Customer Experience

Quick and Easy

So easy to arrange cover and at a very competitive price.

Review made on: 28/11/2020

Customer Experience

Excellent and so simple

Review made on: 28/11/2020

Customer Experience

Quick and easy to renew policy . I did not look anywhere else

Review made on: 28/11/2020

Customer Experience

👍 Cover Cloud.

Have a new galaxy s20+ on contact so did a little shopping about for what looked like the best deal. The Cover Cloud insurance was really quick and easy to set up at a very affordable cost. ( Don't go without cover its not worth it ) So I guess so far so good. 👍

Review made on: 27/11/2020

Customer Experience

I wanted to renew my policy however I was redirected to a web page and it was not clear if the purchase was going to be treated as a new policy or a continuation of the old one.

Review made on: 26/11/2020

Customer Experience

Annoying that IMEI numbers had to be re-entered even though I was renewing with the same two phones as last year. Otherwise no problem.

Review made on: 25/11/2020

Customer Experience

User friendly website and good value.

Easy to set up, and a very good price.

Review made on: 25/11/2020

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Very easy to renew policy via email link. Lets you edit policy if required. Customer service were great adding my discount as i missed applying the discount online myself!

Review made on: 25/11/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to use and much cheaper than 02

Easy to use and competitive

Review made on: 25/11/2020

Customer Experience

Easy and competetive renewal

Review made on: 25/11/2020

Customer Experience

Covercloud are the best !!

They are a fantastic company I have been with them for many a year Need to ask them questions about any matter to do with the policy they are so willing to help and explain everything in detail I couldn’t ask for a better company and they are reasonable with their prices So thank you very much !!

Review made on: 25/11/2020

Customer Experience

Does What It Says On The Tin!

Straightforward, no fuss, always prompt to reply. Will use again.

Review made on: 25/11/2020

Customer Experience

Good but with confusing renewaloffer

Overall I find the insurance to be satisfactory, it covers everything I wanted it to cover at a good price. The only reason I didn't rate it five starts as I got an email saying that I would get 10% off my renewal if I used a code in the email. I was then expecting to pay 10% less than I did last year (which would make sense as then my device is then one year older) but then they had actually put the prices up so my 10% off only took me back to the price I paid last year.

Review made on: 30/10/2020

Customer Experience

Great cover

Good level of cover at a sensible price, gives peace of mind.

Review made on: 29/10/2020

Customer Experience

Impressive

This is my 3rd year of insuring all the various family Apple ‘gadgets’ with CoverCloud. I continue to be very impressed at their prompt & courteous service. The attention to detail is great. It’s not by any manner of means the cheapest but having had to make a claim in the first year I can only say it’s worth every penny. It’s excellent service all round. I would not look elsewhere. Thoroughly recommend.

Review made on: 29/10/2020

Customer Experience

Ok

Everthing appears ok.

Review made on: 29/10/2020

Customer Experience

Fantastic service

Nothing was to much trouble and after I had purchased and realised I had selected the wrong cover, One email to them and all sorted! Highly recommended..

Review made on: 05/10/2020

Customer Experience

Very good service easy to take out cover for your device

Great service by miles.

Review made on: 05/10/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to set up

Easy to set up all your gadgets in one package. Just hope if I need to claim, it is easy too.

Review made on: 01/10/2020

Customer Experience

Gadget insurance

Great service, easy to navigate web site and very quick to reply to an email enquiry I had. I would recommend their service.

Review made on: 30/09/2020

Customer Experience

Prompt response ! Thank you!

Review made on: 30/09/2020

Customer Experience

magic service

Review made on: 30/09/2020

Customer Experience

Great cover

Excellent value insurance

Review made on: 16/09/2020

Customer Experience

All seemed ok they notified me in good time and waited for me to renew my insurance because I had passed my renewal date and started on the exact date

Review made on: 15/09/2020

Customer Experience

Helpful!

Really helpful and quick service.

Review made on: 10/09/2020

Customer Experience

Quick and easy cover

Great Cover easy to arrange.

Review made on: 10/09/2020

Customer Experience

Great company, have used more than once and would continue to again 🙌

Fantastic customer support 🙌

Review made on: 10/09/2020

Customer Experience

Great, hassle free service!

Great service, quick and hassle free from start to finish! Satisfied customer!

Review made on: 03/09/2020

Customer Experience

Easy, speedy, job done!

Just very easy to deal with. It only took a few minutes to sort out

Review made on: 03/09/2020

Customer Experience

Perfect mobile phone insurance !

Easy to renew and just the insurance I needed for my mobile!

Review made on: 03/09/2020

Customer Experience

Excellent service and quick responses to our enquiries!! The gentleman who responded to our emails was very efficient, thank you!! Will certainly recommend you to a friend!!

Review made on: 03/09/2020

Customer Experience

Simple process. Good price - and kind discount for renewing with them. Thank You.

Review made on: 01/09/2020

Customer Experience

Great value insurance

Good value insurance. I recently upgraded my phone and needed cover on it. I found this company and the price was great so I bought a policy.

Review made on: 31/08/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to buy online cover

Review made on: 31/08/2020

Customer Experience

Easy to set up.

Easy to set up haven't made claim yet, hoping i won't need too.

Review made on: 31/08/2020

Customer Experience

Excellent service and dealt with a cracked screen repair during lockdown.

Review made on: 11/08/2020

Read more reviews on Feefo