Customer Experience

Excellent product

Really easy to use, very well priced really happy and pleased thank you

Review made on: 10/09/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent quote

Very pleased with the quote we received, the website was easy to use.

Review made on: 01/10/2018

Customer Experience

Highly Recommend

Process was simple and efficient, I was covered within minutes. Online account space is easy to use and document upload was straightforward.

Review made on: 27/09/2018

Customer Experience

Good

It is good

Review made on: 24/09/2018

Customer Experience

Happy Customer

I have just renewed for another year with a 10% discount. Half the price of Knowhow cover and other Gadget Insurance companies. Easy to apply for and straightforward. Not had to make a claim as yet (fingers crossed) so hope Customer Service is just as good.

Review made on: 27/09/2018

Customer Experience

The package was clear and transparent. You knew what was going to be covered without having to look far..reasonable price too I believe.

Review made on: 24/09/2018

Customer Experience

Great service

Yes the app was easy to follow and understand .

Review made on: 24/09/2018

Customer Experience

Way and simple

It was simple and easy to use.

Review made on: 24/09/2018

Customer Experience

Simple, easy

Review made on: 22/09/2018

Customer Experience

My money saving 2nd empire ...it mean i always check voucher on cloud voucher and i always save money. So its my 2nd empire to take decisions.

Review made on: 21/09/2018

Customer Experience

Very good and responsive customer service.

Review made on: 21/09/2018

Customer Experience

Would recommend

Review made on: 21/09/2018

Customer Experience

Quick process to renew cover.

Review made on: 16/09/2018

Customer Experience

New phone, new insurance.

All I have done is purchase the insurance for my new mobile phone. Should anything happen to it and I have to make a claim, depending on the outcome and response of CoverCloud, I might have a stronger opinion of how they performed. At present all they have done is sell me insurance. I hope I don't have to claim and if I do that they will be generous.

Review made on: 10/09/2018

Customer Experience

Good value for money

The service was a good price and offered the best cover

Review made on: 10/09/2018

Customer Experience

Fine I- fine got through on line in the end

Prefer not to say

Review made on: 08/09/2018

Customer Experience

too busy

Review made on: 07/09/2018

Customer Experience

I love covercloud insurance company, they dealt with my claim swiftly quickly, price is affordable. Covercloud is a good insurance company. Thanks covercloud

Review made on: 07/09/2018

Customer Experience

10% off to renew so better than last time

Review made on: 04/09/2018

Customer Experience

Good service as always.

Review made on: 03/09/2018

Customer Experience

Great cover and great price

Great cover at a reasonable price! They have UK customer services.

Review made on: 03/09/2018

Customer Experience

Renewal of my phone insurance was more complicated than expected.

Renewal of my mobile phone insurance was far more complicated than i expected. Nothing had changed from last year, so i expected simple renewal. Technical issues caused the schedule certificate to be unclear and i had to contact the technical team to correct it. I also expected the copies of my uploaded proof of purchase to be automatically applied to the renewed policy but i had to contact the admin team to request this

Review made on: 02/09/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to get a good quote

Very easy to use and a competitive quote

Review made on: 02/09/2018

Customer Experience

Competitive Insurance, good value.

Easy to use Webb site, and I had a prompt answer to my ema8l question.

Review made on: 02/09/2018

Customer Experience

Very good

Review made on: 02/09/2018

Customer Experience

Thumbs up

Easy to use, and easy to speak to on the phone.

Review made on: 01/09/2018

Customer Experience

great buy

clear website and good customer service.

Review made on: 01/09/2018

Customer Experience

Brilliant Service

Great website, easy to use. Simple purchase method. Wonderful, quick help from a kind and efficient member of staff. Would highly recommend! Thank You!

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

No problems here with purchasing

Straight forward and explained nicely when taking cover out.

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

Hassle free

Great price. Hassle free. Renewal done within 10mins

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent

Excellent! Great customer service

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

The process was quick and easy. More than happy with the price. Would definitely recommend.

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

No brainer!

Quick. Easy. And cheep to use. This is the 3rd year I have renewed with them.

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

All good, iPhone insurance

Easy to set up, seems straight forward, haven’t had to claim on it yet. Fair price insurance.

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

Good so far!

I haven't had to claim with these guys yet, but so far the service was pretty easy to set up and get running, and when I've contacted their support they've helped me with my questions and issues without any grief!

Review made on: 30/08/2018

Customer Experience

Website easy to use and simple and quick to renew the insurance for my smartphone. And I was offered a discount too. Happy with the cover for the price I paid.

Review made on: 30/08/2018

Customer Experience

Quick and easy to set up

Quick and easy to set up online

Review made on: 30/08/2018

Customer Experience

Very good service.

Very good service.

Review made on: 07/08/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to buy

Very easy to buy and clear ts & Cs on the website. All the documents were emailed to me straight away. Not had to claim on the insurance yet so can't comment on this process.

Review made on: 06/08/2018

Customer Experience

Very responsible

Review made on: 04/08/2018

Customer Experience

I would buy again from this company.

The right product at the right price.

Review made on: 03/08/2018

Customer Experience

Good price for what I needed. Quick and easy to insure good website easy to use

Review made on: 03/08/2018

Customer Experience

Good value for money will have to re consider next year as the value of my phone would have fallen greatly . We will see

Review made on: 03/08/2018

Customer Experience

Value for money

Haven't had to claim yet but super simple setup. Great value for my device.

Review made on: 03/08/2018

Customer Experience

Def recommend. Very helpful and friendly throughout all communications.

Review made on: 28/07/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent

Great costumer service, very helpful and fast.

Review made on: 15/06/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Quick and easy process. Excellent customer service support. Would definately recommend.

Review made on: 06/05/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to use website. Well priced cover for what I need.

Easy to use website. Well priced cover for what I need.

Review made on: 10/03/2018

Customer Experience

They were very helpful when I contacted them via live chat

Review made on: 08/03/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent from start to finish.

Review made on: 02/03/2018

Customer Experience

Simple and User Friendly

Service and online selection was easy to use and simple to understand. Only criticism is the choice of gadgets was limited with only some fields allowing to enter under “other”. Would like to see older devices available and better choice of DSLR cameras under Canon and Nikon being made available. Otherwise seemed good. Hopefully won’t need to claim - but will offer a revised review again if I have to.

Review made on: 27/02/2018

Customer Experience

All ways provide good service and value for money

Review made on: 27/02/2018

Customer Experience

Very easy, very good value!

Review made on: 26/02/2018

Customer Experience

Painless sign up, lots of options, very good product for the price.

Review made on: 25/02/2018

Customer Experience

Hassle free with cover I wanted.

Review made on: 25/02/2018

Customer Experience

Straight forward sign up process

Price was right and sign up process was pretty quick. I can only hope customer service would be as good.

Review made on: 25/02/2018

Customer Experience

Easy and quick

Easy to use and quick service

Review made on: 24/02/2018

Customer Experience

very good

good

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent

Highly recommend This is my second year Excellent

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Quick and easy online

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Helpful

Very helpful staff .very knowledgeable about the product I required

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

good price &good service

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Great custumer reviews, easy accessable and laid out homepage. Various options to choose the most suitable from.

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Quick and easy

Quick and easy to find what I was looking for

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

My third year with CoverCloud and i am very happy . All is perfect . All clear and service is fast .

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Great site, very easy to use

Very easy site to navigate, was covered in minutes

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Good

Good price.. haven't yet need to claim but great so far.

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Was easy to buy the cover insurance for my phone

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

cool

Review made on: 02/02/2018

Customer Experience

I wanted an insurance policy to cover my child's iphone. Several companies weren't clear about the fact that don't insure under 16s and i had to call them to find out. Cover cloud offer great customer service, fast response to email queries. Jargon free and clear communication.

Review made on: 29/01/2018

Customer Experience

They where very good and helpful I spoke to them they where very polite and every think was sorted out five stars

Review made on: 28/01/2018

Customer Experience

Quick and easy!

Review made on: 28/01/2018

Customer Experience

The website was easy to use and understand. Have just bought insurance for my mobile phone.

Review made on: 28/01/2018

Customer Experience

Reasonable price for level of cover. Webchat proved helpful in deciding.

Clear website. Reasonable price for level of cover. Twice had webchat with them, which was useful. Managed to register my phone details, which would prove useful if I needed to make a claim.

Review made on: 26/01/2018

Customer Experience

Good

Easy to purchase online, luckily not had to use the insurance yet so can not comment on how the company deals with claims / enquires/ complaints ECT

Review made on: 26/01/2018

Customer Experience

Fast and clear

Fast and clear online service

Review made on: 26/01/2018

Customer Experience

De încredere . Recomand

Review made on: 25/01/2018

Customer Experience

definitely recommend

Like the friendly reminder emails that the insurance is about to expire. Like how easy it is to amend a policy when someone in the family changes their phone.

Review made on: 25/01/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to set up insurance policy. Informative online chat which was efficient and quick.

Review made on: 25/01/2018

Customer Experience

Colin was fantastic! He quickly dealt with my issue in a friendly and efficient manner. The insurance service generally seems well run and clear. I am yet to try making a claim though.

Review made on: 25/01/2018

Customer Experience

Quality service for your mobile protection

I've been with CoverCloud for a couple of years now and unfortunately have had to make a couple of claims for damaged iphones, the perils of having teenagers!! The claims process is fast and efficient and I've had both a repaired screen and a replacement refurbished handset (which I have to say looked brand new!) and couldn't be happier with the service I've received on each occasion. I would thoroughly recommend CoverCloud to anyone wanting good quality mobile phone cover for a very reasonable price

Review made on: 16/01/2018

Customer Experience

Stolen iPhone replaced - good service

Had an iPhone stolen while in Brazil. Was replaced with good customer service and in a reasonable time.

Review made on: 16/01/2018

Customer Experience

At this moment there is not much to say

Review made on: 14/01/2018

Customer Experience

Great service to cover mobile phones and gadgets.

Very easy to set up online. I have used covercloud before and I will be using again in tne future.

Review made on: 13/01/2018

Customer Experience

Site easy to navigate

Easy site to navigate

Review made on: 13/01/2018

Customer Experience

Very quick and easy

Straight forward, good immediate cover

Review made on: 13/01/2018

Customer Experience

Great

Review made on: 11/01/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to set up.

Helpful staff member when I called checking my receipts were correct gave me advice.

Review made on: 11/01/2018

Customer Experience

Good cover at a good price

Review made on: 11/01/2018

Customer Experience

Quick, full of choice and reliable

Contract and credit agreement sent very quickly which was fantastic! Offers great value for money on the insurance premiums with flexible choice of content and payment methods

Review made on: 10/01/2018

Read more reviews on Feefo