Customer Experience

good service

Review made on: 03/12/2018

Customer Experience

Yes i will use their services again.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Fast efficient service. Response using the chat function was great.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Great service

Easy to set up. Great price for my gadgets

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Fast and easy

Easy and simple to understand and makes you feel satisfied with the cover.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Reward Premium

This is my second year with this cover and I have not had to make a claim. What would be nice would be a reduced premium, one for not making a claim, and two for renewing my insurance with them. I did communicate with the help centre via email and found them to be very helpful and actually sorted out my inquiry.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

Great customer service

Following a renewal of a policy I emailed them as I had a query on a payment. I got an immediate detailed response which cleared up everything. Very impressed.

Review made on: 02/12/2018

Customer Experience

👌

Review made on: 01/12/2018

Customer Experience

Signing up to the service was easy and straightforward.

Review made on: 30/11/2018

Customer Experience

None

No contact with customer service for this transaction on line only

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

Best value.

Best value. Quick and easy to use website

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

Cheap and easy

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

Great site and value for money

Nice and easy. Straight forward explanations of what’s covered and what isn’t. Cost effective too.

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

phone insurance

cheaper than other insurances

Review made on: 29/11/2018

Customer Experience

Rock

Review made on: 10/11/2018

Customer Experience

Easy website to navigate and fill in the online form.

Review made on: 29/10/2018

Customer Experience

Great service - competitive pricing

Clear and straightforward process to purchase policy on-line. I required some support from the WebChat help which resolved my issue very quickly.

Review made on: 27/10/2018

Customer Experience

Amazing cover for an amazing price!

Review made on: 25/10/2018

Customer Experience

Fantastic

Easy to set up with all the information you need to hand

Review made on: 25/10/2018

Customer Experience

Easy and simple with in few click

Review made on: 25/10/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent

Very easy company to use and good value cover

Review made on: 25/10/2018

Customer Experience

My upgrade quote was originally rather high for the last month of my policy. especially after being a customer for 3 years. I could not get through on a couple of occasions by telephone and did not receive a call back after leaving several messages.

Review made on: 24/10/2018

Customer Experience

Recommended to everyone

Affordable price and good cover insurance. I hope I won’t need to use it to leave a claim feedback!

Review made on: 23/10/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to sort out

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

good value, great cover.

always a great service and lovely customer service personnel.

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

5 🌟 service at half the price.

Super product.

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to use site and a moderate price and fortunately I can’t rate anymore as I’ve so far never needed to use the claim line

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Great

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Cheapest insurance on the market. Great and speedy service.

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Fantastic insurance which is a must I love it so much

A wonderful product and one that I am so happy to have cannot rate higher

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

it was easy to buy, haven't used it, so can't judge the service yet.

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to get online

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

iPhone insurance

I’ve not had to use them to claim anything so I can’t give feedback on that, quote was reasonable this is the 2nd year I have gone with these

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Very informative

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Great insurance

Review made on: 22/10/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent product

Really easy to use, very well priced really happy and pleased thank you

Review made on: 10/09/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent quote

Very pleased with the quote we received, the website was easy to use.

Review made on: 01/10/2018

Customer Experience

Highly Recommend

Process was simple and efficient, I was covered within minutes. Online account space is easy to use and document upload was straightforward.

Review made on: 27/09/2018

Customer Experience

Good

It is good

Review made on: 24/09/2018

Customer Experience

Happy Customer

I have just renewed for another year with a 10% discount. Half the price of Knowhow cover and other Gadget Insurance companies. Easy to apply for and straightforward. Not had to make a claim as yet (fingers crossed) so hope Customer Service is just as good.

Review made on: 27/09/2018

Customer Experience

The package was clear and transparent. You knew what was going to be covered without having to look far..reasonable price too I believe.

Review made on: 24/09/2018

Customer Experience

Great service

Yes the app was easy to follow and understand .

Review made on: 24/09/2018

Customer Experience

Way and simple

It was simple and easy to use.

Review made on: 24/09/2018

Customer Experience

Simple, easy

Review made on: 22/09/2018

Customer Experience

My money saving 2nd empire ...it mean i always check voucher on cloud voucher and i always save money. So its my 2nd empire to take decisions.

Review made on: 21/09/2018

Customer Experience

Very good and responsive customer service.

Review made on: 21/09/2018

Customer Experience

Would recommend

Review made on: 21/09/2018

Customer Experience

Quick process to renew cover.

Review made on: 16/09/2018

Customer Experience

New phone, new insurance.

All I have done is purchase the insurance for my new mobile phone. Should anything happen to it and I have to make a claim, depending on the outcome and response of CoverCloud, I might have a stronger opinion of how they performed. At present all they have done is sell me insurance. I hope I don't have to claim and if I do that they will be generous.

Review made on: 10/09/2018

Customer Experience

Good value for money

The service was a good price and offered the best cover

Review made on: 10/09/2018

Customer Experience

Fine I- fine got through on line in the end

Prefer not to say

Review made on: 08/09/2018

Customer Experience

too busy

Review made on: 07/09/2018

Customer Experience

I love covercloud insurance company, they dealt with my claim swiftly quickly, price is affordable. Covercloud is a good insurance company. Thanks covercloud

Review made on: 07/09/2018

Customer Experience

10% off to renew so better than last time

Review made on: 04/09/2018

Customer Experience

Good service as always.

Review made on: 03/09/2018

Customer Experience

Great cover and great price

Great cover at a reasonable price! They have UK customer services.

Review made on: 03/09/2018

Customer Experience

Renewal of my phone insurance was more complicated than expected.

Renewal of my mobile phone insurance was far more complicated than i expected. Nothing had changed from last year, so i expected simple renewal. Technical issues caused the schedule certificate to be unclear and i had to contact the technical team to correct it. I also expected the copies of my uploaded proof of purchase to be automatically applied to the renewed policy but i had to contact the admin team to request this

Review made on: 02/09/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to get a good quote

Very easy to use and a competitive quote

Review made on: 02/09/2018

Customer Experience

Competitive Insurance, good value.

Easy to use Webb site, and I had a prompt answer to my ema8l question.

Review made on: 02/09/2018

Customer Experience

Very good

Review made on: 02/09/2018

Customer Experience

Thumbs up

Easy to use, and easy to speak to on the phone.

Review made on: 01/09/2018

Customer Experience

great buy

clear website and good customer service.

Review made on: 01/09/2018

Customer Experience

Brilliant Service

Great website, easy to use. Simple purchase method. Wonderful, quick help from a kind and efficient member of staff. Would highly recommend! Thank You!

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

No problems here with purchasing

Straight forward and explained nicely when taking cover out.

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

Hassle free

Great price. Hassle free. Renewal done within 10mins

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent

Excellent! Great customer service

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

The process was quick and easy. More than happy with the price. Would definitely recommend.

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

No brainer!

Quick. Easy. And cheep to use. This is the 3rd year I have renewed with them.

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

All good, iPhone insurance

Easy to set up, seems straight forward, haven’t had to claim on it yet. Fair price insurance.

Review made on: 31/08/2018

Customer Experience

Good so far!

I haven't had to claim with these guys yet, but so far the service was pretty easy to set up and get running, and when I've contacted their support they've helped me with my questions and issues without any grief!

Review made on: 30/08/2018

Customer Experience

Website easy to use and simple and quick to renew the insurance for my smartphone. And I was offered a discount too. Happy with the cover for the price I paid.

Review made on: 30/08/2018

Customer Experience

Quick and easy to set up

Quick and easy to set up online

Review made on: 30/08/2018

Customer Experience

Very good service.

Very good service.

Review made on: 07/08/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to buy

Very easy to buy and clear ts & Cs on the website. All the documents were emailed to me straight away. Not had to claim on the insurance yet so can't comment on this process.

Review made on: 06/08/2018

Customer Experience

Very responsible

Review made on: 04/08/2018

Customer Experience

I would buy again from this company.

The right product at the right price.

Review made on: 03/08/2018

Customer Experience

Good price for what I needed. Quick and easy to insure good website easy to use

Review made on: 03/08/2018

Customer Experience

Good value for money will have to re consider next year as the value of my phone would have fallen greatly . We will see

Review made on: 03/08/2018

Customer Experience

Value for money

Haven't had to claim yet but super simple setup. Great value for my device.

Review made on: 03/08/2018

Customer Experience

Def recommend. Very helpful and friendly throughout all communications.

Review made on: 28/07/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent

Great costumer service, very helpful and fast.

Review made on: 15/06/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Quick and easy process. Excellent customer service support. Would definately recommend.

Review made on: 06/05/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to use website. Well priced cover for what I need.

Easy to use website. Well priced cover for what I need.

Review made on: 10/03/2018

Customer Experience

They were very helpful when I contacted them via live chat

Review made on: 08/03/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent from start to finish.

Review made on: 02/03/2018

Customer Experience

Simple and User Friendly

Service and online selection was easy to use and simple to understand. Only criticism is the choice of gadgets was limited with only some fields allowing to enter under “other”. Would like to see older devices available and better choice of DSLR cameras under Canon and Nikon being made available. Otherwise seemed good. Hopefully won’t need to claim - but will offer a revised review again if I have to.

Review made on: 27/02/2018

Customer Experience

All ways provide good service and value for money

Review made on: 27/02/2018

Customer Experience

Very easy, very good value!

Review made on: 26/02/2018

Customer Experience

Painless sign up, lots of options, very good product for the price.

Review made on: 25/02/2018

Read more reviews on Feefo