Customer Experience

Cheap

Easy to apply and cheap, although they say they sent out policy info but I’ve not received it.

Review made on: 04/12/2017

Customer Experience

Fantastic

Review made on: 02/12/2017

Customer Experience

Very good value insurance

The website is easy to use and gives you clear information about what you get for your money. The only thing wrong was that they hadn't updated the listing for the Samsung galaxy a5 2017 and therefore I couldn't add that to my policy. Otherwise they have been great.

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

Good price product. Would recommend.

Quick and easy to set up

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

Price was good

Competitive prices and easy to set up

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

easy to understand website

Website was very clear about options available. Reasonably priced. Proof of insurance will be if I have to make a claim.

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

Fab insurance

I have used the a few years ago and unfortunately had to make a claim and they were absolutely first class to deal with

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

It was pretty straight forward. Cheap price. The only thing I found a little confusing is when I had to sign DD agreement, but after few minutes I found how to do it

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

Took me a little while to attach proof of purchase but otherwise very straight forward

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

vast majority of customers are genuine and Covercloud accepts that

accepted my application for insurance without complication`s

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Seems a good price for the right level of cover The proof will be if and when I need to make a claim, then I can comment acurately

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

VERY GOOD SERVICE YES I WOULD RECOMMEND

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Yes

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Always fantastic service and best price. We’ve been with CoverCloud for years now.

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

good

service was good . no problems

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Devices details

When it comes up for renewal , have last years details of devices on the form so it makes it much easier to renewal

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

great price for cover

Thankfully not had to make a claim but it’s nice to know I’m cover at a decent price

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to use

Good site easy to fill out

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Great value and easy purchase!

Shopped around and this was the best deal by far. Very easy transaction too!

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Happy to tenew

Renewal process easy and competitive price

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Would recommend

Great company never had a problem really only that it can take a few weeks to get your phone back after a claim

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

I have done what they asked, they have not done what i have asked.

I have uploaded proof of purchase as required, however I also sent an email asking if this was sufficient and have heard NOTHING back. So here's hoping it is!

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Unanswered phone and email

Constant recorded message on phone line. Unanswered email sent via CoverCloud site. As fast as lightning to charge your credit card though ... Very unimpressed.

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent service!

Great price and customer service. Very happy with CoverCloud, would recommend.

Review made on: 06/11/2017

Customer Experience

The service is good, I did not give 5 as each year I lost a few weeks insurance by rebooking early, the date shown is not the renewal date it is the actual date. I did not realise you could ch.ange it until I rang up to complain.

Review made on: 06/11/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent Product

Easy to understand, clear & concise. Fair and competitive pricing.

Review made on: 04/11/2017

Customer Experience

seems s v good.. easy to set up..

Review made on: 04/11/2017

Customer Experience

First Class

Review made on: 03/11/2017

Customer Experience

Couldn't fault. Great service.

Very helpful, very informative, quick responses, great all round.

Review made on: 03/11/2017

Customer Experience

see what happens when i make a claim

so far so good

Review made on: 03/11/2017

Customer Experience

It was ok. Good price

Review made on: 01/11/2017

Customer Experience

Just joined but seems to be quite good value

Found the site a bit confusing but eventually managed it

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to set up. Good price.

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

What morr can you ask for?

Everything from start to finish was easy, quick and straightforward. Already passed on their services to friends and family!

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to purchase

The purchasing experience was clear, straight forward and competitively priced. I can't comment on what it is like to make a claim as I have only just bought the policy (hence just 4 stars)

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

I had this insurance company last year decided to renew again very good service did this online , thank goodness I have not had to claim yet .

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

Quick , easy and good value

Quick , easy and good value

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

******* trouble insurance

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

did insurance claim not received any updates avoid easy to purchase but not easy to claim when lost a phone avoid at all costs

Review made on: 29/10/2017

Customer Experience

Clear precise instructions for registering with explanation of policies available.

Review made on: 28/10/2017

Customer Experience

Hi the service was fine

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to set up, very good value/competitive rate of insuring iphone

So far . . . so good. Best value insurance I could find to cover both theft and accidental damage for iphone. Applying on line was straightforward, simple and speedy. Hope not to be disappointed in the event of a claim, also quite like some kind of paperwork to refer to . . all I have currently is email for reference. Thanks

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Basically very good

Excellent except they do not remind you when insurance runs out, and no acknowledgment received once done.

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Very good easy to use service that offers the same cover for less money . No problems with a claim I had on a previous phone with them . All round good service .

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy and straight forward . Definitely use again

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

clear pricing, great deal, pleased to have the option to pay annually

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy experience

An easy way to insure your Mobile phone on line .

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Good clear insurance!

Your cover is clearly set out and at a good price. You have the option to choose your level of cover and is simple to complete.

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Very competative cover

Very easy to use web site, clear description of policy. Good price with discount for 2 phones. Includes loss of phone.

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy transaction and great product

Smooth transaction on the site and the product - so far so good

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Good insurance for good prices

Very easy to use and a discount was available for more items insured. Good price.

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Good easy service

Easy website to work. Quick and easy to set up

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Worst purchase ever!!

Covervitems that I insured. Nothing but hassle. I have had to chase case up weekly, still not resolved.asking for impossible information.

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Good service

Offered the services specified and for the most competitive price

Review made on: 15/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy enough to set up, good price

Review made on: 15/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to apply.

It was quick and easy to apply. Also, i got a quick response on text chat when I had a question about providing proof of ownership. I was told how to obtain this. Uploading the proof was also straightforward.

Review made on: 15/10/2017

Customer Experience

Great Experience, would recommend.

Great experience, very helpful and patient with me. I was taken through all of my options and advised what the best option was for me.

Review made on: 12/10/2017

Customer Experience

Late replies

Not happy with the service at all its been 8 days and i still dont know whats going on with my case

Review made on: 08/10/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent and quick!! Easy to use

The website was easy to see and it was easy to get. Quote :) **

Review made on: 08/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to change over

Review made on: 08/10/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Service was really good and got the assistance I needed quick. Thank you

Review made on: 07/10/2017

Customer Experience

As above

I inadvertently selected the wrong cover level so needed to cancel it and re do . They answered the phone really quickly and sorted it out . Also emailed them with some questions and again responded really quickly

Review made on: 07/10/2017

Customer Experience

Best insurance ever

Review made on: 07/10/2017

Customer Experience

Quick and easy to get cover, good value for money

Review made on: 06/10/2017

Customer Experience

The purchase was straightforward, I can only give 4 stars as the 5th will be achieved if I have to claim!

Review made on: 05/10/2017

Customer Experience

very satisfied with services

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Very good

Was easy to sort my insurance out and very good price

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Swift professional response and conclusion to my claim

Provided an excellent swift professional resolution to my claim for my broken phone providing a replacement phone within days

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Good

Wife already uses this so just tried it

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to follow Web site

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Great, completed and covered in 5 mins

Great, completed and covered in 5 mins

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Great

easy online service and the customer support was very communicative and helpful.

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Hope I never need this.

Purchase process straightforward, could be clearer about the need to upload receipt. Can't tell if the actual service I purchased is any good and hope I don't need to find out (ie needing to make a claim).

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Covercloud are there when it matters

Unfortunately I needed to make a claim. Staff were extremely helpful, had no issues at all.

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Very easy to sort out and was done in a matter of minutes. So far very impressed with the service.

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Great service.

Great service in that you reminded me my cover was coming to the end and for renewal which I could do straight away on my smartphone. The reason why I docked a star was it would have been advantageous to have been able to print my policy from my phone after renewing it or an automatic email came through to confirm it was done, with details. Otherwise very good.

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Poor customer services.

The website could be more user-friendly. And people answering the phone more able to help.

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Very good

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

they are the best..

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Slow

Review made on: 27/09/2017

Customer Experience

A serious company, with a professional staff and great services for custome

It's a cheap insurance and with all that it's provides great services.

Review made on: 16/09/2017

Customer Experience

Very good

Review made on: 15/09/2017

Customer Experience

was very quick and cheep

Review made on: 15/09/2017

Customer Experience

The it system was simple to use. However I did forget to use the renewal discount but that was my error

Review made on: 15/09/2017

Customer Experience

Easy Laptop Insurance

Very easy to insure a laptop immediately

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

So, the details look clear and it was easy to book. I guess the bigger issues will be how they deal with any claim, if we ever have to make on.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Great experience, fast response to query: no complaints

As expected

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to insure

Straight forward to insure and helpful staff when needing to ask questions.and a good price.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Simple, hassle free gadget insurance!

Overall hassle free experience. Clear information. Customer service sorted out a couple of queries once purchased with no trouble. Feel confident that my son's MacBook is well protected during his time at uni, thanks.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Brilliant cover

Really easy to use and quick

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Website was very straight forward and the instant messenger was answer almost instantly.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Great cover

Excellent customer service and easy website to navigate

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to set up

Was really easy to sign up. Not had to claim anything yet but the set up was very smooth.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to do, straightforward cover.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Discount already applied. Price clear. Cheapest comparable price I found.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Competitive pricing. Efficient customer service.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Perfect service!

Excellent service! Took insurance out thinking i would't ever break my I pad. 2 weeks later a cyclist rode into me while crossing a zebra crossing and the screen broke! I called in and the I pad was collected within a week and repaired within a week. Have to say this service is excellent and i highly recommend it. Many thanks!!!

Review made on: 05/09/2017

Customer Experience

Waste of money!!!

Almost four weeks after my sons phone has been stolen, still no replacement. No reply from the allocated claims advisor, no reply from the customer service manager. Awaiting reply from the insurance ombudsman. Absolute disgrace. Don't waste your money.

Dear Ms Beech,\n\nThank you for your feedback and I am sorry your claim is taking longer than expected to process. \n\nOnce a claim has been submitted to us we endeavour to reply within 48 hours.I can see your claim was submitted a little over two weeks ago on the 21st August 2017. We first attempted to contact you on the telephone number provided on the 23rd August but this number was not recognised. We then sent you an email asking you to reply so that we could obtain a valid telephone number.\n\nWhilst I understand you did exchange emails successfully with Andrew Smith of our admin team on the 24th August, it's possible that emails from the claims handler have been routed to your junk mail folder so we are updating our claims page to ask that policyholders add our email address and our claims department email address to their trusted senders list.\n\nI have emailed you again this morning with instructions on how to proceed and await your reply. \n\nIn closing, thank you once again for bringing your concerns to my attention and I look forward to getting your claim resolved as soon as possible. If you wish to lodge a formal complaint you may do so by sending an email with details of your complaint to admin@covercloud.co.uk.\n\nYours sincerely, \n\n\nColin Cuppleditch\nCustomer Services Manager\nAcumen Insurance Services Ltd

Review made on: 04/09/2017

Customer Experience

It's ****

Hi there, \n\nI am sorry to hear the policy did not meet your expectations. If you feel you would like to elaborate on your feedback, please feel free to contact me directly via e-mail. \n\nYours sincerely, \n\nColin Cuppleditch\nCustomer Services Manager\nE: colin.cuppleditch@covercloud.co.uk 

Review made on: 01/09/2017

Customer Experience

My dealings were straight forward and I got the insurance product that met my needs at a cost that I was pleased with

Review made on: 31/08/2017

Read more reviews on Feefo