Customer Experience

Good service

Offered the services specified and for the most competitive price

Review made on: 15/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy enough to set up, good price

Review made on: 15/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to apply.

It was quick and easy to apply. Also, i got a quick response on text chat when I had a question about providing proof of ownership. I was told how to obtain this. Uploading the proof was also straightforward.

Review made on: 15/10/2017

Customer Experience

Great Experience, would recommend.

Great experience, very helpful and patient with me. I was taken through all of my options and advised what the best option was for me.

Review made on: 12/10/2017

Customer Experience

Late replies

Not happy with the service at all its been 8 days and i still dont know whats going on with my case

Review made on: 08/10/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent and quick!! Easy to use

The website was easy to see and it was easy to get. Quote :) **

Review made on: 08/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to change over

Review made on: 08/10/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Service was really good and got the assistance I needed quick. Thank you

Review made on: 07/10/2017

Customer Experience

As above

I inadvertently selected the wrong cover level so needed to cancel it and re do . They answered the phone really quickly and sorted it out . Also emailed them with some questions and again responded really quickly

Review made on: 07/10/2017

Customer Experience

Best insurance ever

Review made on: 07/10/2017

Customer Experience

Quick and easy to get cover, good value for money

Review made on: 06/10/2017

Customer Experience

The purchase was straightforward, I can only give 4 stars as the 5th will be achieved if I have to claim!

Review made on: 05/10/2017

Customer Experience

very satisfied with services

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Very good

Was easy to sort my insurance out and very good price

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Swift professional response and conclusion to my claim

Provided an excellent swift professional resolution to my claim for my broken phone providing a replacement phone within days

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Good

Wife already uses this so just tried it

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to follow Web site

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Great, completed and covered in 5 mins

Great, completed and covered in 5 mins

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Great

easy online service and the customer support was very communicative and helpful.

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Hope I never need this.

Purchase process straightforward, could be clearer about the need to upload receipt. Can't tell if the actual service I purchased is any good and hope I don't need to find out (ie needing to make a claim).

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Covercloud are there when it matters

Unfortunately I needed to make a claim. Staff were extremely helpful, had no issues at all.

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Very easy to sort out and was done in a matter of minutes. So far very impressed with the service.

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Great service.

Great service in that you reminded me my cover was coming to the end and for renewal which I could do straight away on my smartphone. The reason why I docked a star was it would have been advantageous to have been able to print my policy from my phone after renewing it or an automatic email came through to confirm it was done, with details. Otherwise very good.

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Poor customer services.

The website could be more user-friendly. And people answering the phone more able to help.

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Very good

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

they are the best..

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Slow

Review made on: 27/09/2017

Customer Experience

A serious company, with a professional staff and great services for custome

It's a cheap insurance and with all that it's provides great services.

Review made on: 16/09/2017

Customer Experience

Very good

Review made on: 15/09/2017

Customer Experience

was very quick and cheep

Review made on: 15/09/2017

Customer Experience

The it system was simple to use. However I did forget to use the renewal discount but that was my error

Review made on: 15/09/2017

Customer Experience

Easy Laptop Insurance

Very easy to insure a laptop immediately

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

So, the details look clear and it was easy to book. I guess the bigger issues will be how they deal with any claim, if we ever have to make on.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Great experience, fast response to query: no complaints

As expected

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to insure

Straight forward to insure and helpful staff when needing to ask questions.and a good price.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Simple, hassle free gadget insurance!

Overall hassle free experience. Clear information. Customer service sorted out a couple of queries once purchased with no trouble. Feel confident that my son's MacBook is well protected during his time at uni, thanks.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Brilliant cover

Really easy to use and quick

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Website was very straight forward and the instant messenger was answer almost instantly.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Great cover

Excellent customer service and easy website to navigate

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to set up

Was really easy to sign up. Not had to claim anything yet but the set up was very smooth.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to do, straightforward cover.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Discount already applied. Price clear. Cheapest comparable price I found.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Competitive pricing. Efficient customer service.

Review made on: 12/09/2017

Customer Experience

Perfect service!

Excellent service! Took insurance out thinking i would't ever break my I pad. 2 weeks later a cyclist rode into me while crossing a zebra crossing and the screen broke! I called in and the I pad was collected within a week and repaired within a week. Have to say this service is excellent and i highly recommend it. Many thanks!!!

Review made on: 05/09/2017

Customer Experience

Waste of money!!!

Almost four weeks after my sons phone has been stolen, still no replacement. No reply from the allocated claims advisor, no reply from the customer service manager. Awaiting reply from the insurance ombudsman. Absolute disgrace. Don't waste your money.

Dear Ms Beech,\n\nThank you for your feedback and I am sorry your claim is taking longer than expected to process. \n\nOnce a claim has been submitted to us we endeavour to reply within 48 hours.I can see your claim was submitted a little over two weeks ago on the 21st August 2017. We first attempted to contact you on the telephone number provided on the 23rd August but this number was not recognised. We then sent you an email asking you to reply so that we could obtain a valid telephone number.\n\nWhilst I understand you did exchange emails successfully with Andrew Smith of our admin team on the 24th August, it's possible that emails from the claims handler have been routed to your junk mail folder so we are updating our claims page to ask that policyholders add our email address and our claims department email address to their trusted senders list.\n\nI have emailed you again this morning with instructions on how to proceed and await your reply. \n\nIn closing, thank you once again for bringing your concerns to my attention and I look forward to getting your claim resolved as soon as possible. If you wish to lodge a formal complaint you may do so by sending an email with details of your complaint to admin@covercloud.co.uk.\n\nYours sincerely, \n\n\nColin Cuppleditch\nCustomer Services Manager\nAcumen Insurance Services Ltd

Review made on: 04/09/2017

Customer Experience

It's ****

Hi there, \n\nI am sorry to hear the policy did not meet your expectations. If you feel you would like to elaborate on your feedback, please feel free to contact me directly via e-mail. \n\nYours sincerely, \n\nColin Cuppleditch\nCustomer Services Manager\nE: colin.cuppleditch@covercloud.co.uk 

Review made on: 01/09/2017

Customer Experience

My dealings were straight forward and I got the insurance product that met my needs at a cost that I was pleased with

Review made on: 31/08/2017

Customer Experience

Great deal

Great price easy and great service given, so get covered now by covercloud

Review made on: 28/08/2017

Customer Experience

Good choice!

Easy to navigate the website - different services and choices for your needs

Review made on: 28/08/2017

Customer Experience

recommended and would buy agin

Review made on: 27/08/2017

Customer Experience

Fantastic

I could not be happier with my purchase with CoverCloud. The prices, simplicity, clarity and even the excess are all perfect. I would definitely use them again for insuring other electronics and items.

Review made on: 27/08/2017

Customer Experience

Very easy and straightforward to set up. Very good price

Review made on: 27/08/2017

Customer Experience

Very helpful person on the online chat help service.

Very helpful person on the online chat help.

Review made on: 27/08/2017

Customer Experience

Great

Great insurance company will always use it

Review made on: 27/08/2017

Customer Experience

Quick and easy :-)

Quick and easy :-)

Review made on: 27/08/2017

Customer Experience

Poor service

I don't know wether my device will be repaired no proper customer relations overall not happy at all.

Hi there,\n\nThank you for getting in touch. \n\nI can see you have been corresponding with our claims handlers who have agreed to replace your handset. \n\nShould you need to discuss you claim, please call 0345 812 0038. Claims are open weekdays 9am to 5pm.\n\nWith best wishes, \n\n\nColin Cuppleditch\nCustomer Services Manager

Review made on: 27/08/2017

Customer Experience

Quick easy no hassel

Quick easy no hassle many options to chose from

Review made on: 27/08/2017

Customer Experience

Satisfied

Quick,efficient service tailored to what I needed.

Review made on: 27/08/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to use and understand, clear, simple and professional. Customer service get back to customer promptly when contacted. Would recommend to others.

Review made on: 25/08/2017

Customer Experience

JK IPHONE COVER

Great iPhone cover + quick response to Qs i had while filling form on line

Review made on: 25/08/2017

Customer Experience

Quick and easy

Quick and easy to set up cover for my phone although it took me a few minutes to see how to add another phone. Having to scan and upload my receipts took a bit more time but was not difficult as all the instruction were given

Review made on: 25/08/2017

Customer Experience

Quick and easy to join and renew. Hope I dont have to find out how easy it is to claim

Review made on: 25/08/2017

Customer Experience

Had to make a claim and very disappointed in the service. I have had to initiate all contact when claims emails say you will contact me but no calls/emails and no reply to first email sent. The people I have dealt with have been amazing but think your claims process needs some work. Really disappointing.

Review made on: 24/08/2017

Customer Experience

Very easy to apply, simple and easy to understand

Review made on: 24/08/2017

Customer Experience

Outstanding service

Very professional service and straight forward process

Review made on: 24/08/2017

Customer Experience

Really easy and quick to insure my new iPhone. Clear information about different levels of cover on the website and easy to follow instructions to set up payment.

Review made on: 24/08/2017

Customer Experience

Simple purchase and good value

Purchasing process was straightforward and the price seems to represent good value

Review made on: 24/08/2017

Customer Experience

Rubbish

Rubbish! Claimed 3 weeks ago and heard nothing yet!

Review made on: 24/08/2017

Customer Experience

Unbeatable insurance and service!

This is my second time purchasing insurance from Cover cloud. When I dropped my phone and it became unusable i called up and each time I called I had the same helpful lady who answered very quickly. They sent me a box to package my phone and send to be repaired the next day. I then received it back a few days after this.

Review made on: 24/08/2017

Customer Experience

I haven't been provided with a payment date

Review made on: 24/08/2017

Customer Experience

Yes I would buy from them again and I would recommend them to friends and family

Review made on: 24/08/2017

Customer Experience

5 stars!

Review made on: 24/08/2017

Customer Experience

Good phone insurance

Everything was so easy to use and which ever phone insurance cover you want explains in detail what you are covered for in their policies. I would definitely rene my policy next year.

Review made on: 09/08/2017

Customer Experience

Great price, policy & cost!

Easy to purchase, great online help from 'virtual' staff member regarding policy & very competitive pricing regarding phone insurance. Got 10% off for insuring two phones together & paying annually, which was another great option.

Review made on: 30/07/2017

Customer Experience

very good so far,only just set up my policy so can't rate any higher as yet.will rate again later.

Review made on: 30/07/2017

Customer Experience

Customer service wasn't told what I needed for my claim I had to keep calling back to know the progress they didn't email or call to inform me what else what required to finalise the claim to

Review made on: 29/07/2017

Customer Experience

Good experience.

Excellent service online. Made an error on original submission, quickly rectified by Colin from the support team.

Review made on: 25/07/2017

Customer Experience

Very efficient

Very efficient

Review made on: 25/07/2017

Customer Experience

Got exactly what I need thanks

Review made on: 25/07/2017

Customer Experience

Good service but out-of-date website and long wait for replacement phone

Customer service was great but incorrect information (opening times) noted on website which caused frustration when trying to get in contact after losing my mobile. There was also quite a long wait between when I notified Cover Cloud of the mobile being lost and when a replacement one was sent out. I also also on holiday at this time and it would have been helpful to have international delivery in these unusual circumstances.

Review made on: 25/07/2017

Customer Experience

I bought what I was looking for.

The product description was clear and I got the cover I required.

Review made on: 25/07/2017

Customer Experience

Great Price

Very good price for the insurance. Very much cheaper than I was quoted from the shop where I purchased the phone. Would recommend to others.

Review made on: 18/07/2017

Customer Experience

Great cover and service

Very easy to arrange cover and friendly/efficient staff in the event of a claim or query.

Review made on: 17/07/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to use website

Website decent - easy to use - No issues so far but only 3 stars as the real test of service etc comes if / when i have to make a claim!

Review made on: 16/07/2017

Customer Experience

Eyes very good company

Review made on: 16/07/2017

Customer Experience

Would recommend highly. Sorted my query out promptly and put everything right.

Review made on: 16/07/2017

Customer Experience

Amazing insurance company. Handled my previous claim well. Never fail to disappoint me.

Review made on: 14/07/2017

Customer Experience

Great service, speedy response and affordable

Second time Ive purchased the insurance and was given 10% discount to renew. Made one claim previously and was able to speak to someone on the phone who guided me clearly through the process

Review made on: 13/07/2017

Customer Experience

I wanted 2 renew it earlier than day b4. I had rang but only a recording message: so would like info earlier than last minute

Review made on: 13/07/2017

Customer Experience

Quick and easy to do

Review made on: 13/07/2017

Customer Experience

helpful and flexible

Easy to communicate with, when I made a mistake, they immediately cancelled the old insurance and helped me set up a new insurance.

Review made on: 13/07/2017

Customer Experience

Aveam deja o asigurare pentru un telefon si mi au fost de ajutor cand am avut probleme cu el. Au raspuns prompt si au rezolvat problema in timp record.

Review made on: 13/07/2017

Customer Experience

Administration side very helpful, helped me alter my policy with no problems at all. Loyalty discount very attractive - as a customer means a lot. Very competitive discount when paying annually

Review made on: 13/07/2017

Customer Experience

Very good costumer services

Review made on: 13/07/2017

Customer Experience

Quick and Easy!

Excellent. Easy to navigate website. My phone was insured in minutes. Thanks!

Review made on: 29/06/2017

Customer Experience

Fab.

The lady we spoke to was very helpful and patient.

Review made on: 28/06/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent customer service

Very good experience. Customer service did everything they could to help with an issue around receipts and their terms of service. Will definately be recommending to others.

Review made on: 27/06/2017

Customer Experience

This is the 5th request for feedback (from different sources) in two weeks for various services and products I have purchased. I haven't got the time to give written feedback.

Review made on: 26/06/2017

Customer Experience

easy

easy

Review made on: 23/06/2017

Customer Experience

Quick, easy and simple to understand

Review made on: 22/06/2017

Read more reviews on Feefo