Customer Experience

Excellent

Great costumer service, very helpful and fast.

Review made on: 15/06/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Quick and easy process. Excellent customer service support. Would definately recommend.

Review made on: 06/05/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to use website. Well priced cover for what I need.

Easy to use website. Well priced cover for what I need.

Review made on: 10/03/2018

Customer Experience

They were very helpful when I contacted them via live chat

Review made on: 08/03/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent from start to finish.

Review made on: 02/03/2018

Customer Experience

Simple and User Friendly

Service and online selection was easy to use and simple to understand. Only criticism is the choice of gadgets was limited with only some fields allowing to enter under “other”. Would like to see older devices available and better choice of DSLR cameras under Canon and Nikon being made available. Otherwise seemed good. Hopefully won’t need to claim - but will offer a revised review again if I have to.

Review made on: 27/02/2018

Customer Experience

All ways provide good service and value for money

Review made on: 27/02/2018

Customer Experience

Very easy, very good value!

Review made on: 26/02/2018

Customer Experience

Painless sign up, lots of options, very good product for the price.

Review made on: 25/02/2018

Customer Experience

Hassle free with cover I wanted.

Review made on: 25/02/2018

Customer Experience

Straight forward sign up process

Price was right and sign up process was pretty quick. I can only hope customer service would be as good.

Review made on: 25/02/2018

Customer Experience

Easy and quick

Easy to use and quick service

Review made on: 24/02/2018

Customer Experience

very good

good

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Excellent

Highly recommend This is my second year Excellent

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Quick and easy online

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Helpful

Very helpful staff .very knowledgeable about the product I required

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

good price &good service

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Great custumer reviews, easy accessable and laid out homepage. Various options to choose the most suitable from.

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Quick and easy

Quick and easy to find what I was looking for

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

My third year with CoverCloud and i am very happy . All is perfect . All clear and service is fast .

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Great site, very easy to use

Very easy site to navigate, was covered in minutes

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Good

Good price.. haven't yet need to claim but great so far.

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

Was easy to buy the cover insurance for my phone

Review made on: 22/02/2018

Customer Experience

cool

Review made on: 02/02/2018

Customer Experience

I wanted an insurance policy to cover my child's iphone. Several companies weren't clear about the fact that don't insure under 16s and i had to call them to find out. Cover cloud offer great customer service, fast response to email queries. Jargon free and clear communication.

Review made on: 29/01/2018

Customer Experience

They where very good and helpful I spoke to them they where very polite and every think was sorted out five stars

Review made on: 28/01/2018

Customer Experience

Quick and easy!

Review made on: 28/01/2018

Customer Experience

The website was easy to use and understand. Have just bought insurance for my mobile phone.

Review made on: 28/01/2018

Customer Experience

Reasonable price for level of cover. Webchat proved helpful in deciding.

Clear website. Reasonable price for level of cover. Twice had webchat with them, which was useful. Managed to register my phone details, which would prove useful if I needed to make a claim.

Review made on: 26/01/2018

Customer Experience

Good

Easy to purchase online, luckily not had to use the insurance yet so can not comment on how the company deals with claims / enquires/ complaints ECT

Review made on: 26/01/2018

Customer Experience

Fast and clear

Fast and clear online service

Review made on: 26/01/2018

Customer Experience

De încredere . Recomand

Review made on: 25/01/2018

Customer Experience

definitely recommend

Like the friendly reminder emails that the insurance is about to expire. Like how easy it is to amend a policy when someone in the family changes their phone.

Review made on: 25/01/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to set up insurance policy. Informative online chat which was efficient and quick.

Review made on: 25/01/2018

Customer Experience

Colin was fantastic! He quickly dealt with my issue in a friendly and efficient manner. The insurance service generally seems well run and clear. I am yet to try making a claim though.

Review made on: 25/01/2018

Customer Experience

Quality service for your mobile protection

I've been with CoverCloud for a couple of years now and unfortunately have had to make a couple of claims for damaged iphones, the perils of having teenagers!! The claims process is fast and efficient and I've had both a repaired screen and a replacement refurbished handset (which I have to say looked brand new!) and couldn't be happier with the service I've received on each occasion. I would thoroughly recommend CoverCloud to anyone wanting good quality mobile phone cover for a very reasonable price

Review made on: 16/01/2018

Customer Experience

Stolen iPhone replaced - good service

Had an iPhone stolen while in Brazil. Was replaced with good customer service and in a reasonable time.

Review made on: 16/01/2018

Customer Experience

At this moment there is not much to say

Review made on: 14/01/2018

Customer Experience

Great service to cover mobile phones and gadgets.

Very easy to set up online. I have used covercloud before and I will be using again in tne future.

Review made on: 13/01/2018

Customer Experience

Site easy to navigate

Easy site to navigate

Review made on: 13/01/2018

Customer Experience

Very quick and easy

Straight forward, good immediate cover

Review made on: 13/01/2018

Customer Experience

Great

Review made on: 11/01/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to set up.

Helpful staff member when I called checking my receipts were correct gave me advice.

Review made on: 11/01/2018

Customer Experience

Good cover at a good price

Review made on: 11/01/2018

Customer Experience

Quick, full of choice and reliable

Contract and credit agreement sent very quickly which was fantastic! Offers great value for money on the insurance premiums with flexible choice of content and payment methods

Review made on: 10/01/2018

Customer Experience

I recommend to others

Yes very good and easy fill application. Hope the service it's gonna be the same quality.

Review made on: 10/01/2018

Customer Experience

easy to use.

Review made on: 10/01/2018

Customer Experience

Good customer service

Costumer service is great, fast and helpfully replies

Review made on: 10/01/2018

Customer Experience

Great and easy to do good prices

Review made on: 27/12/2017

Customer Experience

Covercloud is good value for money were excellent when i broke screen on phone you won't get better better service value EXCELLENT

Review made on: 24/12/2017

Customer Experience

Good praise and easy steps to fill your dates for ensure your gadget. Thanks Cover Cloud Insurance.

Review made on: 24/12/2017

Customer Experience

Cheap

Easy to apply and cheap, although they say they sent out policy info but I’ve not received it.

Review made on: 04/12/2017

Customer Experience

Fantastic

Review made on: 02/12/2017

Customer Experience

Very good value insurance

The website is easy to use and gives you clear information about what you get for your money. The only thing wrong was that they hadn't updated the listing for the Samsung galaxy a5 2017 and therefore I couldn't add that to my policy. Otherwise they have been great.

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

Good price product. Would recommend.

Quick and easy to set up

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

Price was good

Competitive prices and easy to set up

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

easy to understand website

Website was very clear about options available. Reasonably priced. Proof of insurance will be if I have to make a claim.

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

Fab insurance

I have used the a few years ago and unfortunately had to make a claim and they were absolutely first class to deal with

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

It was pretty straight forward. Cheap price. The only thing I found a little confusing is when I had to sign DD agreement, but after few minutes I found how to do it

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

Took me a little while to attach proof of purchase but otherwise very straight forward

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

vast majority of customers are genuine and Covercloud accepts that

accepted my application for insurance without complication`s

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Seems a good price for the right level of cover The proof will be if and when I need to make a claim, then I can comment acurately

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

VERY GOOD SERVICE YES I WOULD RECOMMEND

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Yes

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Always fantastic service and best price. We’ve been with CoverCloud for years now.

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

good

service was good . no problems

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Devices details

When it comes up for renewal , have last years details of devices on the form so it makes it much easier to renewal

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

great price for cover

Thankfully not had to make a claim but it’s nice to know I’m cover at a decent price

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to use

Good site easy to fill out

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Great value and easy purchase!

Shopped around and this was the best deal by far. Very easy transaction too!

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Happy to tenew

Renewal process easy and competitive price

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Would recommend

Great company never had a problem really only that it can take a few weeks to get your phone back after a claim

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

I have done what they asked, they have not done what i have asked.

I have uploaded proof of purchase as required, however I also sent an email asking if this was sufficient and have heard NOTHING back. So here's hoping it is!

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent service!

Great price and customer service. Very happy with CoverCloud, would recommend.

Review made on: 06/11/2017

Customer Experience

The service is good, I did not give 5 as each year I lost a few weeks insurance by rebooking early, the date shown is not the renewal date it is the actual date. I did not realise you could ch.ange it until I rang up to complain.

Review made on: 06/11/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent Product

Easy to understand, clear & concise. Fair and competitive pricing.

Review made on: 04/11/2017

Customer Experience

seems s v good.. easy to set up..

Review made on: 04/11/2017

Customer Experience

First Class

Review made on: 03/11/2017

Customer Experience

Couldn't fault. Great service.

Very helpful, very informative, quick responses, great all round.

Review made on: 03/11/2017

Customer Experience

see what happens when i make a claim

so far so good

Review made on: 03/11/2017

Customer Experience

Just joined but seems to be quite good value

Found the site a bit confusing but eventually managed it

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to set up. Good price.

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

What morr can you ask for?

Everything from start to finish was easy, quick and straightforward. Already passed on their services to friends and family!

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to purchase

The purchasing experience was clear, straight forward and competitively priced. I can't comment on what it is like to make a claim as I have only just bought the policy (hence just 4 stars)

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

I had this insurance company last year decided to renew again very good service did this online , thank goodness I have not had to claim yet .

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

Quick , easy and good value

Quick , easy and good value

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

Clear precise instructions for registering with explanation of policies available.

Review made on: 28/10/2017

Customer Experience

Hi the service was fine

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to set up, very good value/competitive rate of insuring iphone

So far . . . so good. Best value insurance I could find to cover both theft and accidental damage for iphone. Applying on line was straightforward, simple and speedy. Hope not to be disappointed in the event of a claim, also quite like some kind of paperwork to refer to . . all I have currently is email for reference. Thanks

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Basically very good

Excellent except they do not remind you when insurance runs out, and no acknowledgment received once done.

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Very good easy to use service that offers the same cover for less money . No problems with a claim I had on a previous phone with them . All round good service .

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Read more reviews on Feefo