Customer Experience

cool

Review made on: 02/02/2018

Customer Experience

I wanted an insurance policy to cover my child's iphone. Several companies weren't clear about the fact that don't insure under 16s and i had to call them to find out. Cover cloud offer great customer service, fast response to email queries. Jargon free and clear communication.

Review made on: 29/01/2018

Customer Experience

They where very good and helpful I spoke to them they where very polite and every think was sorted out five stars

Review made on: 28/01/2018

Customer Experience

Quick and easy!

Review made on: 28/01/2018

Customer Experience

The website was easy to use and understand. Have just bought insurance for my mobile phone.

Review made on: 28/01/2018

Customer Experience

Reasonable price for level of cover. Webchat proved helpful in deciding.

Clear website. Reasonable price for level of cover. Twice had webchat with them, which was useful. Managed to register my phone details, which would prove useful if I needed to make a claim.

Review made on: 26/01/2018

Customer Experience

Good

Easy to purchase online, luckily not had to use the insurance yet so can not comment on how the company deals with claims / enquires/ complaints ECT

Review made on: 26/01/2018

Customer Experience

Fast and clear

Fast and clear online service

Review made on: 26/01/2018

Customer Experience

De încredere . Recomand

Review made on: 25/01/2018

Customer Experience

definitely recommend

Like the friendly reminder emails that the insurance is about to expire. Like how easy it is to amend a policy when someone in the family changes their phone.

Review made on: 25/01/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to set up insurance policy. Informative online chat which was efficient and quick.

Review made on: 25/01/2018

Customer Experience

Colin was fantastic! He quickly dealt with my issue in a friendly and efficient manner. The insurance service generally seems well run and clear. I am yet to try making a claim though.

Review made on: 25/01/2018

Customer Experience

Quality service for your mobile protection

I've been with CoverCloud for a couple of years now and unfortunately have had to make a couple of claims for damaged iphones, the perils of having teenagers!! The claims process is fast and efficient and I've had both a repaired screen and a replacement refurbished handset (which I have to say looked brand new!) and couldn't be happier with the service I've received on each occasion. I would thoroughly recommend CoverCloud to anyone wanting good quality mobile phone cover for a very reasonable price

Review made on: 16/01/2018

Customer Experience

Stolen iPhone replaced - good service

Had an iPhone stolen while in Brazil. Was replaced with good customer service and in a reasonable time.

Review made on: 16/01/2018

Customer Experience

At this moment there is not much to say

Review made on: 14/01/2018

Customer Experience

Great service to cover mobile phones and gadgets.

Very easy to set up online. I have used covercloud before and I will be using again in tne future.

Review made on: 13/01/2018

Customer Experience

Site easy to navigate

Easy site to navigate

Review made on: 13/01/2018

Customer Experience

Very quick and easy

Straight forward, good immediate cover

Review made on: 13/01/2018

Customer Experience

Great

Review made on: 11/01/2018

Customer Experience

Easy to set up.

Helpful staff member when I called checking my receipts were correct gave me advice.

Review made on: 11/01/2018

Customer Experience

Good cover at a good price

Review made on: 11/01/2018

Customer Experience

Quick, full of choice and reliable

Contract and credit agreement sent very quickly which was fantastic! Offers great value for money on the insurance premiums with flexible choice of content and payment methods

Review made on: 10/01/2018

Customer Experience

I recommend to others

Yes very good and easy fill application. Hope the service it's gonna be the same quality.

Review made on: 10/01/2018

Customer Experience

easy to use.

Review made on: 10/01/2018

Customer Experience

Good customer service

Costumer service is great, fast and helpfully replies

Review made on: 10/01/2018

Customer Experience

Great and easy to do good prices

Review made on: 27/12/2017

Customer Experience

Covercloud is good value for money were excellent when i broke screen on phone you won't get better better service value EXCELLENT

Review made on: 24/12/2017

Customer Experience

Good praise and easy steps to fill your dates for ensure your gadget. Thanks Cover Cloud Insurance.

Review made on: 24/12/2017

Customer Experience

Cheap

Easy to apply and cheap, although they say they sent out policy info but I’ve not received it.

Review made on: 04/12/2017

Customer Experience

Fantastic

Review made on: 02/12/2017

Customer Experience

Very good value insurance

The website is easy to use and gives you clear information about what you get for your money. The only thing wrong was that they hadn't updated the listing for the Samsung galaxy a5 2017 and therefore I couldn't add that to my policy. Otherwise they have been great.

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

Good price product. Would recommend.

Quick and easy to set up

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

Price was good

Competitive prices and easy to set up

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

easy to understand website

Website was very clear about options available. Reasonably priced. Proof of insurance will be if I have to make a claim.

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

Fab insurance

I have used the a few years ago and unfortunately had to make a claim and they were absolutely first class to deal with

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

It was pretty straight forward. Cheap price. The only thing I found a little confusing is when I had to sign DD agreement, but after few minutes I found how to do it

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

Took me a little while to attach proof of purchase but otherwise very straight forward

Review made on: 01/12/2017

Customer Experience

vast majority of customers are genuine and Covercloud accepts that

accepted my application for insurance without complication`s

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Seems a good price for the right level of cover The proof will be if and when I need to make a claim, then I can comment acurately

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

VERY GOOD SERVICE YES I WOULD RECOMMEND

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Yes

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Always fantastic service and best price. We’ve been with CoverCloud for years now.

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

good

service was good . no problems

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Devices details

When it comes up for renewal , have last years details of devices on the form so it makes it much easier to renewal

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

great price for cover

Thankfully not had to make a claim but it’s nice to know I’m cover at a decent price

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to use

Good site easy to fill out

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Great value and easy purchase!

Shopped around and this was the best deal by far. Very easy transaction too!

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Happy to tenew

Renewal process easy and competitive price

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Would recommend

Great company never had a problem really only that it can take a few weeks to get your phone back after a claim

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

I have done what they asked, they have not done what i have asked.

I have uploaded proof of purchase as required, however I also sent an email asking if this was sufficient and have heard NOTHING back. So here's hoping it is!

Review made on: 28/11/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent service!

Great price and customer service. Very happy with CoverCloud, would recommend.

Review made on: 06/11/2017

Customer Experience

The service is good, I did not give 5 as each year I lost a few weeks insurance by rebooking early, the date shown is not the renewal date it is the actual date. I did not realise you could ch.ange it until I rang up to complain.

Review made on: 06/11/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent Product

Easy to understand, clear & concise. Fair and competitive pricing.

Review made on: 04/11/2017

Customer Experience

seems s v good.. easy to set up..

Review made on: 04/11/2017

Customer Experience

First Class

Review made on: 03/11/2017

Customer Experience

Couldn't fault. Great service.

Very helpful, very informative, quick responses, great all round.

Review made on: 03/11/2017

Customer Experience

see what happens when i make a claim

so far so good

Review made on: 03/11/2017

Customer Experience

Just joined but seems to be quite good value

Found the site a bit confusing but eventually managed it

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to set up. Good price.

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

What morr can you ask for?

Everything from start to finish was easy, quick and straightforward. Already passed on their services to friends and family!

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to purchase

The purchasing experience was clear, straight forward and competitively priced. I can't comment on what it is like to make a claim as I have only just bought the policy (hence just 4 stars)

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

I had this insurance company last year decided to renew again very good service did this online , thank goodness I have not had to claim yet .

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

Quick , easy and good value

Quick , easy and good value

Review made on: 30/10/2017

Customer Experience

Clear precise instructions for registering with explanation of policies available.

Review made on: 28/10/2017

Customer Experience

Hi the service was fine

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to set up, very good value/competitive rate of insuring iphone

So far . . . so good. Best value insurance I could find to cover both theft and accidental damage for iphone. Applying on line was straightforward, simple and speedy. Hope not to be disappointed in the event of a claim, also quite like some kind of paperwork to refer to . . all I have currently is email for reference. Thanks

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Basically very good

Excellent except they do not remind you when insurance runs out, and no acknowledgment received once done.

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Very good easy to use service that offers the same cover for less money . No problems with a claim I had on a previous phone with them . All round good service .

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy and straight forward . Definitely use again

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

clear pricing, great deal, pleased to have the option to pay annually

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy experience

An easy way to insure your Mobile phone on line .

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Good clear insurance!

Your cover is clearly set out and at a good price. You have the option to choose your level of cover and is simple to complete.

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Very competative cover

Very easy to use web site, clear description of policy. Good price with discount for 2 phones. Includes loss of phone.

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy transaction and great product

Smooth transaction on the site and the product - so far so good

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Good insurance for good prices

Very easy to use and a discount was available for more items insured. Good price.

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Good easy service

Easy website to work. Quick and easy to set up

Review made on: 27/10/2017

Customer Experience

Good service

Offered the services specified and for the most competitive price

Review made on: 15/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy enough to set up, good price

Review made on: 15/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to apply.

It was quick and easy to apply. Also, i got a quick response on text chat when I had a question about providing proof of ownership. I was told how to obtain this. Uploading the proof was also straightforward.

Review made on: 15/10/2017

Customer Experience

Great Experience, would recommend.

Great experience, very helpful and patient with me. I was taken through all of my options and advised what the best option was for me.

Review made on: 12/10/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent and quick!! Easy to use

The website was easy to see and it was easy to get. Quote :) **

Review made on: 08/10/2017

Customer Experience

Easy to change over

Review made on: 08/10/2017

Customer Experience

Excellent service

Service was really good and got the assistance I needed quick. Thank you

Review made on: 07/10/2017

Customer Experience

As above

I inadvertently selected the wrong cover level so needed to cancel it and re do . They answered the phone really quickly and sorted it out . Also emailed them with some questions and again responded really quickly

Review made on: 07/10/2017

Customer Experience

Best insurance ever

Review made on: 07/10/2017

Customer Experience

Quick and easy to get cover, good value for money

Review made on: 06/10/2017

Customer Experience

The purchase was straightforward, I can only give 4 stars as the 5th will be achieved if I have to claim!

Review made on: 05/10/2017

Customer Experience

very satisfied with services

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Very good

Was easy to sort my insurance out and very good price

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Swift professional response and conclusion to my claim

Provided an excellent swift professional resolution to my claim for my broken phone providing a replacement phone within days

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Customer Experience

Good

Wife already uses this so just tried it

Review made on: 04/10/2017

Read more reviews on Feefo